Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Pumba's Creations - Taking Requests.

abpanther

I need some help with this, I'm making a banner with a couple of photos, problem is the size is too big (+400Kbs) but when I compress the banner it makes it way too small, then when I try to enlarge it loses focus.

Any ideas please?

Thanks in advance

Didgi

Hey Pumba, firstly I have seen your work and it looks awesome. (There's the sucking up part done)

Could I please have a Johnathan Thurston banner with a pic of him for Cowboys, for Maroons and for Roos?

With a similar background to this striking piece if at all possible?
tolar.jpg

Pumba

Hey Pumba, firstly I have seen your work and it looks awesome. (There's the sucking up part done)

Could I please have a Johnathan Thurston banner with a pic of him for Cowboys, for Maroons and for Roos?

With a similar background to this striking piece if at all possible?
tolar.jpg

No worries mate. Leave it with me :)

Didgi

Yeah I had a look at the rules when I first came here, I've replaced my former cowbyos one with the new one. Thanks heaps, it looks great :)

Hey Pumba, how you goin.

You mind if i take my first request? :)

If not, could you please make me a supporter's "bar" (i think)?

similiar to this one:
image.php

but for the Sydney Roosters?

cheers and thx in advance

:D

Pumba

Hey Pumba, how you goin.

You mind if i take my first request? :)

If not, could you please make me a supporter's "bar" (i think)?

similiar to this one:
image.php

but for the Sydney Roosters?

cheers and thx in advance

:D

No worries at all.

chooknorris.gif

Enjoy :)

StinkyPete

your stuff is dy-no-mite. ok this might be a bit demanding so you can tell me to piss off if ya want :) but is it possible to have a banner incorporating : North QLD Cowboys, QLD origin, North QLD Fury,Townsville crocs logo and chuck in the background MY TEAMS or something more creative along those lines ur the expert. see it as a challenge lol.

p.s can i get that suppoter bar thing with my name on it?

pretty please with a cherry on top

Pumba

your stuff is dy-no-mite. ok this might be a bit demanding so you can tell me to piss off if ya want :) but is it possible to have a banner incorporating : North QLD Cowboys, QLD origin, North QLD Fury,Townsville crocs logo and chuck in the background MY TEAMS or something more creative along those lines ur the expert. see it as a challenge lol.

p.s can i get that suppoter bar thing with my name on it?

pretty please with a cherry on top
No worries mate. Give me a week :)

Tiiger'zz Babyy

Hi Pumba,

Been looking through the thread and your banners are awesome!!
Would you mind making me a Wests Tigers one? Anyway you want it doesnt
bother me..

And can i please have a supporters bar with my name on too??

Thanks heaps

StinkyPete

sorry to be asking for another banner b4 you even start the other one but the footy just inspired me. could i get a Rachel Finch banner with a cowboys background? you would be my absolute hero!!!!!

P.S with the tagline Townsville.....it isn't all bad. :lol:

Pumba

Hi Pumba,

Been looking through the thread and your banners are awesome!!
Would you mind making me a Wests Tigers one? Anyway you want it doesnt
bother me..

And can i please have a supporters bar with my name on too??

Thanks heaps

No worries mate. Give some time to chuck something together.

Stinky, a gentle reminder you're only permitted two banners, that includes your little user-bar thingy ;-)

Additionally, it's better if you put them on consecutive lines to help avoid page stretch.

Hope that helps you mate.