Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Round 5 Friday 6th April @ Jubilee Oval v Dragons

SBD82

So then you go next minute to the cave to post this!!

Not many at all have been driven away from the forum actually!

The ones that played up got dealt with!

I don't wish to argue with you anymore! You don't wish to be civil!

You can post here of course but I have let my fellow Souths comrades know how you speak ill of our club and it's far from hunky dory!!

My like count speaks for itself too!!

It's a shame as we could be talking in depth about both our sides with respect!
I'll respond to this in the cave, where this bullshit belongs.

My apologies to all you other rabbits fans, for being a part of rabbits20 stinking up your forum, again.

So I just got my members insights email off Seibs and yes Doueihi will keep his spot in the side off the bench in a utility role!

@Itsamansgame @ThingFish

See the shit this guy gives on me that you guys don't appreciate me!!!

This kind of behaviour shouldn't be tolerated!

Then go and look in the NRL cave at his bullying and the circle jerker are all in on it!

I'd like to think the Bunnies family in here has my back! I haven't done anything to this bloke!

I think he's trying to get me banned!

It's a shame as there are some very good Dragons on LU who are respectful and love a good chat.

Dragons' pack to win the points against the bunnies, whether Sam plays or not.

Rabbits outside backs to do some good work and score a couple of good tries, but not enough, and dragons to win by 14.

This thread to be filled with Rabbits20 making completely irrrelevant comments. And something about FACT and how all of his bunnybros appreciate him. The reasonable Rabbitohs fans to be thoroughly embarrassed by his meltdown.

Oh. And JDB to leave his shoulder prints on 3 bunnies players ribs. Their forwards to begin to thoroughly resent the inside ball from their halves.

ThingFish

@Itsamansgame @ThingFish

Then go and look in the NRL cave at his bullying and the circle jerker are all in on it!

I'd like to think the Bunnies family in here has my back! I haven't done anything to this bloke!

Listen mate I do appreciate your comments and passion for the mighty Bunnies. However I’d prefer not to get caught up in a sh!t fight.

The Caves are for full on sledging and next level banter, that’s why I stay out of them, they send me to a bad place. You have to expect to have shit put on you in the caves and shit to be placed on all clubs.

Maybe you should end this in the caves where it began, then come back to the forum family. If he follows you back and starts a troll war, you will be more likely to get support. To be honest you are not doing yourself any favors by destroying threads of good footy talk with this flame war.

Again I’m a fan of your love and passion for the Bunnies. So let’s get these threads back to Bunny talk.

Sub forum.

Sub.
Well he needs to stop and then there wouldn't be a problem!

I'm not gonna argue any further!

You joining in to all this excessive hate of Souths and coming in here on many occasions to sir the pot is not right. You've been challenged by Southy and other guys in here too!

Have you got anything to discuss in a civil manner re this game?

As there is some exciting news with Kennar back!

Listen mate I do appreciate your comments and passion for the mighty Bunnies. However I’d prefer not to get caught up in a sh!t fight.

The Caves are for full on sledging and next level banter, that’s why I stay out of them, they send me to a bad place. You have to expect to have shit put on you in the caves and shit to be placed on all clubs.

Maybe you should end this in the caves where it began, then come back to the forum family. If he follows you back and starts a troll war, you will be more likely to get support. To be honest you are not doing yourself any favors by destroying threads of good footy talk with this flame war.

Again I’m a fan of your love and passion for the Bunnies. So let’s get these threads back to Bunny talk.
Anyone who speaks very ill of our mighty club I'll call out.

I'm not gonna shy away from it!

Anyone who bullies as well I will stand up for what is right!

If a supporter of another club on LU tears Souths apart they can't expect to them come in our forum and for it to be forgotten!

People know I dislike the Tigers heaps but I congratulated Vic who goes for them yesterday on the win and obviously he's silent in return. That's as they only want an argument not sensible talk or acknowledgement..

Itsamansgame

@Itsamansgame @ThingFish

It's a shame as there are some very good Dragons on LU who are respectful and love a good chat.
Rabbs I respect your point of view on any post or reply you have on this forum as I do all the nut cases on here.
Mate I've given plenty and taken plenty back and I swear to god I've never looked at it more than a bit of banter between 2 blokes who love their footy and I actually enjoy it.
There's some quick witted sarcastic bastards in these forums and I actually look forward to a battle every now and then.....just wipe it off Rabbs and you'll live to fight another day!

Rabbs I respect your point of view on any post or reply you have on this forum as I do all the nut cases on here.
Mate I've given plenty and taken plenty back and I swear to god I've never looked at it more than a bit of banter between 2 blokes who love their footy and I actually enjoy it.
There's some quick witted sarcastic bastards in these forums and I actually look forward to a battle every now and then.....just wipe it off Rabbs and you'll live to fight another day!
I think I may have to get out that ignore list again though!

Rabbit toes

South Sydney trio returns from injury as Sam Burgess fights judiciary
eba6e6cf12d324c37a345d0df873b65b

Adam Reynolds of the Rabbitohs reacts after kicking a field goal.
SOUTH Sydney are set for a triple injury boost with Adam Reynolds, Richie Kennar and Campbell Graham all poised to return from injury this week.

Reynolds underwent surgery to clean out cartilage in his right knee after the opening round but has overcome the minor hiccup to his season and ready to return to the field.

“The knee is feeling pretty good,” Reynolds told foxsports.com.au.

“I trained all last week. I was touch and go (for the Bulldogs game) but the medical staff didn’t want to rush it.

“I’ve been doing everything. Full training so I’m ready to jump straight back into things.”

It’s a massive return for the Bunnies who have won their last two games.

Kennar was a late scratching last week due to a hamstring injury but trained over the weekend.

c88a1404593702f1770b10367805cf58

Adam Reynolds and Campbell Graham celebrate a win.
Fellow outside back Campbell Graham broke his hand during the trials but returned to the field in the 20s competition last week and is available for selection.

“Campbell gets himself back in the picture,” Seibold said

“That’s a bit of good news for us.”

With Reynolds back in the side, Adam Doueihi could find himself on the bench in the utility posting.

Doueihi has filled the void in the No.7 with success and Seibold admits he’s considering keeping the youngster in his team.

“Adam has been really good over the last couple of weeks,” Seibold said.

“As a young bloke, he’s played some games and we’ve had two wins.

“It’ll be a tough decision I’m sure but Adam has some utility value.

“We’ll make a decision early next week.”

Meanwhile,

Sam Burgess is risking a two-week NRL suspension after pleading not guilty to raising his elbow at Josh Morris.

Burgess will take his case to the NRL judiciary after being slapped with a grade one dangerous contract charge after Friday’s controversial win over Canterbury.

Had he accepted the early guilty plea, Burgess would have been rubbed out for one week.

Some promising news there. Good to see Cambell graham fit too

Rabbitoad

:joy: Gee, a certain person stirring up shit, then sulking and squealing for help when people respond.

I suppose it's still everyone's fault but his so you don't have to put up with him sulking when you tell him he brought it on himself.

Can't imagine why this forum has such a bad reputation

Rabbit toes

Reynolds back
Gagai to the wing
Hunt to the centres
Kennar out
Doueihi on bench.

Some interesting changes

callmack1

Line Up - Round 5 vs Dragons: https://www.rabbitohs.com.au/news/2018/04/03/line-up-round-5-v-dragons/

Line Up Reaction Show - Dragons: https://www.rabbitohs.com.au/news/2018/04/03/line-up-reaction-show-rd-5-dragons/

Very interesting Line Up for this week. Stoked to see Reyno back and I can't wait to see how he goes. I'm thinking that maybe he won't play 80 in order to ease him back and Doueihi may close out the match, we'll see.

Also gutted to see that Kennar is still out, he's a big loss but this is the best backline we can have without him.