Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tedesco

cb4

Cronulla leagues lost money in 2016 did it?

Going off your original post, the reply, and your reply, not you or anyone else mentioned leagues clubs. fact is, as an entire entity we lost over $600k in 2016.

Nice try at moving your goal posts again, but you are shit out of luck this time.

encourages lesbianism....
lol

Cronulla was one of the best performing losers, losing under a million.

the full financials for 2016 aren't out yet.

only the broncos and souths made money.

MilkShark

How about instead of worrying about pathways for women in league we concentrate on pathways for the guys that are turned away from the game once they reach a certain age?

I think the Aussie and kiwi chicks game is good
Those little Aussie chicks give it their all.

I lost a game of touch footy against a chicks team once.

f**king humiliating.
They gave us shit.
They were like men.

About a year later I rooted one in the doorway of a shop.
That showed her!
High five !!

✋️

I think the Aussie and kiwi chicks game is good
Those little Aussie chicks give it their all.

I lost a game of touch footy against a chicks team once.

f**king humiliating.
They gave us shit.
They were like men.

About a year later I rooted one in the doorway of a shop.
That showed her!
High five !!

✋️
If they looked like men, are you really sure it was a chick? Was it dark out?

Going off your original post, the reply, and your reply, not you or anyone else mentioned leagues clubs. fact is, as an entire entity we lost over $600k in 2016.

Nice try at moving your goal posts again, but you are shit out of luck this time.

Really? So we didnt make $850,327

Mate it was a low point
She'd gone to the pub still in her baseball ?? gear.
All sweaty...unshowered.

Hours later I crossed that line.

Plus
She was married.

To make matters worse I was in a borrowed pair of jeans ..and I shit myself afterwards.
Good story. did u give the jeans back?