Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

From an Eels fan to you raiders fans, Good luck !

Green River Eel

If the raiders dont flog a cows team without JT and all their stars by at least 40 this weekend in canberra they might as well shut up shop and leave the comp.

Tooooks

Why are you Raiders fans still biting? This is just a ridiculous trollfest. Ignore them and they'll go away. As the saying goes...don't feed the trolls.

Cena

Permalink Reply by Wizards Sleeve 5 minutes ago
Haha I'm spewing I've gotta wait another week to go and pound the raiders fans who think the sun shines out of Ricky's date . Cornish looks the goods , he'll be the next problem child down there .
▶ Reply

Wizards comment on nospam07 site

Wizard Sleeve

Haha I'm spewing I've gotta wait another week to go and pound the raiders fans who think the sun shines out of Ricky's date . Cornish looks the goods , he'll be the next problem child down there .
▶ Reply

Lol are you 12 ? If you wanna give me shit your welcome to do it over there also bud you don't need to hide over here . Pretty weak. .

Green River Eel

▶ Reply

Cena honestly you sick fek, being a wresting fan you cant be putting shit on anybody you simple kent, any grown man into wrestling should be being arrested by the feds child protection unit.

Green River Eel

And Cena, who are you over on nospam07, in hiding are you mate, clearly with a name like Cena you would have to be in hiding, you would get hammered into tomorrow over there if you admit to liking wresting.

blaza88z

there's not much difference from watching wrestling and supporting the Eels

in both sports you watch the same blokes get flogged every week

natheel

there's not much difference from watching wrestling and supporting the Eels

in both sports you watch the same blokes get flogged every week

Have you not been watching eels this year?

Anyway either way as much as trolls river eel and wizard are CSKA you're an idiot

Tooooks

half a season doesn't make up for 2 years of wooden spoon :lol:

Yawn. 9th is as good as last in my opinion. If you think otherwise, you're pretty easily pleased. IMO if you don't play finals footy, the season is a failure. I couldn't care less about wooden spoons. Our club has been abysmal for years and I wouldn't be any happier with the last two years had we come 15th or 12th or 9th.

BTW, Cornish looked the goods in his short time on the field yesterday. Will be keen to see him play more minutes.

blaza88z

Yawn. 9th is as good as last in my opinion. If you think otherwise, you're pretty easily pleased. IMO if you don't play finals footy, the season is a failure. I couldn't care less about wooden spoons. Our club has been abysmal for years and I wouldn't be any happier with the last two years had we come 15th or 12th or 9th.

BTW, Cornish looked the goods in his short time on the field yesterday. Will be keen to see him play more minutes.

9th would mean your team has a shot at making the finals at some stage in the season and is going to be competitive, wooden spoon means your team is getting towelled up on a week to week basis and is only competitive against other rubbish teams

if you think your team is over the hill, I would just like to remind you that your team has had 40 points or more scored against them twice this season and we're not even half way through

Parra still doesn't matter