Actually I remember Pou was one who kept saying I do not see the Davis love.....
Even Hindy111 saw talent in Davis. Good spotting Pou.
I also never saw the Davis hype. He has always looked slow and poor in defense to me.
I think the sticking point would be that he wants to be in the top 25 and we don't.
Reminds me of Josh Bogan is stature and potential talent. That is not a compliment.
Come on mate not everyone can be as good as Morgs, Taka or burrito........Yeah, State of Origin and Australian Reps who are strong runners of the football are just rubbish aren't they.
He'll fit in well then in regards to goal kickingWent out watched Mitch Cornish yesterday and I thought he was one of Mounties best, laid on a couple of tries scored one himself however his goal kicking was absolutely horrible, I think he landed 1 from 6

Yep that would help. I'd still rather a top class fullback and Gordon play wing / centre
Gordon is 33 next year. Do you reckon we will re-sign him for 2017?
I thought we signed him for 2 years?
no i think it was just one
He's got at least another 4 years in him.Gordon is 33 next year. Do you reckon we will re-sign him for 2017?
fair enough. Maybe I'm thinking of what he was asking for when we first tried signing him in June. I'm happier with a 1-year deal anyway.
I still remember both davis and tanginoa beeing labelled beat two jnrs aince hindmarsh lol
Did you go back in time? There have been quite a few juniors come through since Hindy who have had better wraps than Hindy. One even proved that he was better than Hindy, not insulting Hindy's ability