Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rabbitohs rumours, signings, injuries etc

CAFPOW

Look how shit our depth is: (Seibold better find a couple of players quick smart)

GI
AJ
Gagai
Hunt
Jennings
Cody
AR
Tom
Cook
Sam
Fui
Crichton
Murray

Sutton
Musgrove
Turner
George

Farah
Clark
Britt
Talakai
Kennar
Johnstone
Campbell Graham
Burns
Tracey
Moceidreke
Douehi
Arthars

We only have about 12-13 first graders.........

What a mess and they think we can make the 8 do some of em....

There is still time for Richo to find Farah a new home in the UK. Moceidreke won't be re-signed. Sutton re-signing was a mistake.

southsport

southsport no need to put down our shiiit squad from 1-17 like i said with graham/hunt.jennings on the wing and made of glass reynolds who cant play a full season and farah trying to get cooks #9 jumper/these 3 dud forwards in:turner/clark/britt we are well and truly fugged in 2018 SOUTHSPORT can you not see it mate its there in plain black and white to see mate???or maybe you can see it and your pulling my leg??lol...S H A D O W...

I'm not pulling your leg, I know we won't be premiers in 2018 but we have a young squad that will get stronger in the years ahead..........I'm excited!!!

GI
AJ
Gagai
Hunt
Jennings
Cody
AR
Tom
Cook
Sam
Fui
Crichton
Murray

Sutton
Musgrove
Turner
George

That's not too bad R20, my line-up would be a bit more adventurous and we may have one or both of the Morris twins.
Our depth is shit....

Hunt Jennings and Turner aren't up to it and George has struggled....

foreverinourshadow

southsport First Grade
New
GI
AJ
Gagai
Hunt................weak link
Jennings..........weak link
Cody
AR....made of glass he is a gamble and will be sidelined as per usual in 2018 i am an optimist .
Tom
Cook
Sam
Fui
Crichton
Murray

Sutton..............weak link past his best i love js but its time to go...
Musgrove..........needs to improve his all round game/skills dept .
Turner................HUGE WEAK LINK
George................i believe he will improve in 2018 and beyond...
SOUTHSPORT:we do not need the morris twins what did they do for the dogs from 2014 till now??ZILCH ID SUGGEST WE NEED AN ADDO CARR/VANIVALU/KOROBEITE/ TYPE WINGERS MATE LIKE THE STORM HAVE FOR EXAMPLE .

That's not too bad R20, my line-up would be a bit more adventurous and we may have one or both of the Morris twins.

Shadow lives!!!

foreverinourshadow

I'm not pulling your leg, I know we won't be premiers in 2018 but we have a young squad that will get stronger in the years ahead..........I'm excited!!!

oi R20 Southy is pulling my leg mate he could not be serious hahaha you thought you had me old southy lol back at you;)...s h a d o w...

foreverinourshadow

I think Hunt will be off-loaded, Jennings showed improvement towards seasons end.

JENNINGS HAD 1-2 GOOD GAMES ALL SEASON BUT AT THE END OF THE SEASON SORRY MATE IT JUST AINT GOOD ENOUGH FROM HIM HIS HANDS AND DEFENCE AINT SO GOOD ALTHOUGH I WISH HIM WELL BECAUSE I KNOW HE WILL BE ON THE WING IN RD1 ......S H A D O W...

foreverinourshadow

jennings may well get better.....but how better is unknown lets see?? but give me addo carr/vanivalu/korobeite any day these 3 players dont need time all they need is ball in hand to score heaps and heaps of scintillating tries ....S H A D O W...

foreverinourshadow

Souths have 3/4 shiiit forwards including sutto plus souths have 3/4 backs that need culling too including reynolds our team is not a top 4/6/8 team . PLEASE WAKE UP RUSSELL CROWE I HOPE YOU READ THIS SOUTHS HAVE A SHIIIT TEAM FACT THE SAME AS IN 20`17 WITH AN ADDED WORSE COACH IN SIEBOLD/TURNER/GENTLE FUG ME!!!...Shadow...

foreverinourshadow

I think Hunt will be off-loaded, Jennings showed improvement towards seasons end.

i dont reckon hunt will be off loaded he will be in the centres and hunt will get a few runs on the wing as well in 2018 and you can quote me on that when we are being flogged i reckon hunt and jennings will criss cross their positions unless burns gets a run if jennings or hunt becomes injured...s h a d o w...

foreverinourshadow

It will be a race between reyno or inglis to go down 1st with an injury any bets gents for 2018???...i love realism/optimism/and not candy coating things ....s ha d o w...

h
i dont reckon hunt will be off loaded he will be in the centres and hunt will get a few runs on the wing as well in 2018 and you can quote me on that when we are being flogged i reckon hunt and jennings will criss cross their positions unless burns gets a run if jennings or hunt becomes injured...s h a d o w...
i hope we dont offload him i really like his aggression in def.