Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

Did russian get done for the salary cap in 2016 too?
They are evil those Russians, didn’t you know? Give me a Russian before some pasty pommie f**kwit anyday.

Just need to get rid of that f**king Union Jack.

I was explaining to you and others about his leadership qualities which are the best in the world. He makes decisions and gets shit done and isn’t swayed by minority groups and American propaganda.

Besides what the f**k would you know about living there and how brutal and corrupt he is? Who told you? CNN?

Have you even lived anywhere besides here? Stick to golf and shit that you know about.
He isn't a leaders arsehole. Leaders listen to people and inspire others. He just crushes anyone who gets in his way and is able to get away with it. Any f**kwit can do that if they have enough power.

I know plenty about the topic. How about trying to focus on that rather than your usual trick of playing the man.

So tell me, apart from 'getting shit done' what are some of the other leadership qualities that he has?

They are evil those Russians, didn’t you know? Give me a Russian before some pasty pommie f**kwit anyday.

Just need to get rid of that f**king Union Jack.
We are talking about one Russian - Putin. We aren't talking about Russians or English people.

You keep bringing England up for reasons only known to you.

We are talking about one Russian - Putin. We aren't talking about Russians or English people.

You keep bring England up for reasons only known to you.
I bought up England because I assume you are Anglo. You told me to live in Russia. That’s obviously because I’m a Mediterranean Descendant. Don’t deny you f**king can eater.

I bought up England because I assume you are Anglo
Wrong. Even if I am what has that got to do with the topic of Putin?

You told me to live in Russia. That’s obviously because I’m a Mediterranean Descendant.
Massive overreaction if true.

I honestly couldn't give a f**k where you come from and wasn't even thinking of that. I told you to live in Russia because you were wanking on about Putin. I reckon it would change your perspective if you did.

Don’t deny you f**king can eater.
Stop making everything so f**king personal. Why can't we discuss a topic without you whining like a bitch?

He told you to live in russia cos you were bangin on about how great putin is (ie the guy in russia)
No he didn’t. Heard it plenty from his kind before and I’m hearing it again. I’m used to it, don’t worry.

And I said he did it for his people not me. His popularity is extraordinary in his country and it’s not because they are scared as the West would like tou to be believe.

It’s because there is stability there and it’s because he says no to the USA and won’t stand for their shit politics which created instability and wars all over the world including where my family are originally from.

Wrong. Even if I am what has that got to do with the topic of Putin?

Massive overreaction if true.

I honestly couldn't give a f**k where you come from and wasn't even thinking of that. I told you to live in Russia because you were wanking on about Putin. I reckon it would change your perspective if you did.

Stop making everything so f**king personal. Why can't we discuss a topic without you whining like a bitch?

It’s not the first time Gary. You are a little racist towards my kind but it’s cool. I don’t really give a f**k I just get the shits when you are not man enough to admit that it crosses your mind.

We are just crazy Mediterranean Descendants, remember? I must be because I admire Vladimir Putin.

No he didn’t. Heard it plenty from his kind before and I’m hearing it again. I’m used to it, don’t worry.

And I said he did it for his people not me. His popularity is extraordinary in his country and it’s not because they are scared as the West would like tou to be believe.

It’s because there is stability there and it’s because he says no to the USA and won’t stand for their shit politics which created instability and wars all over the world including where my family are originally from.

It’s not the first time Gary. You are a little racist towards my kind but it’s cool. I don’t really give a f**k I just get the shits when you are not man enough to admit that it crosses your mind.

We are just crazy Mediterranean Descendants, remember?

Whatever you reckon mate. I just call your bullshit and you don't like it.

If you want to play the race card go ahead. I know what I believe. I'll also let the exchange that we had speak for itself rather than stoop to your level.

Enjoy the Grand Final.

Soon as I saw Washington Post I didn’t even bother opening it.

Maybe You should look up how many people the Clinton’s have killed or have had tragic accidents.

Whatever you reckon mate. I just call your bullshit and you don't like it.

If you want to play the race card go ahead. I know what I believe. I'll also let the exchange that we had speak for itself rather than stoop to your level.

Enjoy the Grand Final.
Why is it bullshit? Because I like him and you don’t? You also enjoy the GF old mate.

Enjoy your bangers and mash.

Joshuatheeel