Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Non Footy Chat Thread II

I’ve got a Samsung, that 15 minute express wash is useless...unless you just want wet clothes. Certainly not up to the task of a post bones on bones wash. Not a bad machine though.

Edit: if wet clothes is what you’re after, I reckon a tap or hose might be more efficient.

That's the catch with ultra short wash cycles....they don't spin as much. I guess it makes sense if you're going to hang them out on a hot day.

We had a Samsung like that, and it played a very annoying tune at the end of every wash cycle (Schubert's 'Trout Suite' for classical music afficionados or those seeking a segue to a Jaiman Salmon joke)

That's the catch with ultra short wash cycles....they don't spin as much. I guess it makes sense if you're going to hang them out on a hot day.

We had a Samsung like that, and it played a very annoying tune at the end of every wash cycle (Schubert's 'Trout Suite' for classical music afficionados or those seeking a segue to a Jaiman Salmon joke)

I'll mod my machine. This thing will have a spin cycle like no other.

They are actually pretty easy to work on, and even easier if you are a sparky I guess.

Just don't get stuff (like threads from XMAS decorations.....Ms O'Speedwagon) stuck on the impeller....absolute pain in the arse to clear.

A gloss white kitchen with a ceaser stone benchtop.How creative and unique. Very exciting.

I also predict an LED strip light under the cupboards based on the light lumen output and shadows I can see.
I might ask Ian Hornblow how he upped his lumen output.