Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Flanno's New Signings

KingFlanno7

Seems like most would prefer this place to be an echo chamber of naivenees, excuses and accepting of mediocrity mate.

As you point out, they're welcome to hit the ignore button whenever they please.
Be careful liking my post mate. The wiser ones will come out and say it's not allowed even though they all ride each other like the old western days absolutely ludicrous.

KingFlanno7

Says you who private messages me then makes sure I can’t reply. Hahaha you CAT!! Wake up to yourself .
Reply now? What's stopping ya.
KingFlanno7
Messages1,017
May 4, 2025
Stop embarrassing yourself.
You continue embarrassing yourself what's your reply to that? Flog

I'm Hornby does care care deeply about the results, assuming the result is a loss, which furthers his agenda. He's never cheering wins or acknowledging any improvement.

There are multiple factors affecting our ladder position, not least the board, some players and contracts -But all is on Flanno - BS

Us clapping like seals whilst promoting his own football intelligence?
(He's obviously typing one handed - lol)
What an oxymoron!

Emphasis on the MORON!

1748065174975.png

Crush

This forum use to be a place of friendly banter & informative posts, now it’s just boring agro shit.
Any wonder all the good folk have bailed out & cease to contribute. See you later as I’m with them.
What a shame, Coffs is one of the good guys from way back when the forum was a community, we all shared one thing in common, sadly that’s not the case anymore.

I'm Hornby

What a shame, Coffs is one of the good guys from way back when the forum was a community, we all shared one thing in common, sadly that’s not the case anymore.
Yeah like way back when in 2022 and you had your sook and left the forum for a month.

Any chance of you leaving next or?

Illusion

I care deeply about the results and the facts are that the results aren't good enough so far under Flanagan.

We're now half way through his initial three year tenure and there's not been much to cheer about, there's nothing wrong with Dragons supporters being critical of the team, the coaching etc.

Clapping like a seal over mediocre results is the easy option, intelligent fans actually watch and observe with a sense of objectionalism. If that comes across as negative or derailing, no dramas at all.
Seeing a little improvement in somethings , but definitely not much ....... It's been like this since 2010 Premiership I for one get frustrated when I see the same things happening over and over ......... It was like "here we got you Premiership" then Doust and Co sat on their hands ........ Let's hope we can start the second half of the Comp with a climb to the 8 if not it's a complete failure .......