NSW v QLD U19s Mens at 7:45pm
NSW v QLD U19s Womens at 5:45pm
Just pick all the Eels players! Ffs
FYI Thursday 19 June, 2025
Sunshine Coast Stadium
NSW v QLD U19s Mens at 7:45pm
NSW v QLD U19s Womens at 5:45pm
I reckon there might be a few chooks playersJust pick all the Eels players! Ffs
Don't expect to see him anywhere except the gym for the next few months mate.Where's Jordan Miller? Maybe added to the bench list?
I am off these merkins. What a shit grand final performance.
I think it was reported that he was 130kg. It’s far too big for the modern game.Don't expect to see him anywhere except the gym for the next few months mate.
Apparently, he needs to shed a serious amount of KGs before he is ready for any grade.
Let's call him a project player - signed because if we can get him right, he will be a good one, but the club accepts there is a lot of work to be done.
I heard even bigger when we got him.I think it was reported that he was 130kg. It’s far too big for the modern game.
Don't expect to see him anywhere except the gym for the next few months mate.
Apparently, he needs to shed a serious amount of KGs before he is ready for any grade.
Let's call him a project player - signed because if we can get him right, he will be a good one, but the club accepts there is a lot of work to be done.
Plane big.Morgs big???
If he’s too out of shape he is more likely to get injured.why wouldn't we just send him to wenty for a month or so to get his hands dirty?
JR better look out there is a new big dick in town!!
This has now been moved back to Saturday at Midday at St Marys Leagues ClubAlso, just checking my Parramatta app
Flegg has been moved to Windsor at 6:30 PM Friday night