Of course not. But don’t spoil some Capital City dwelling wanker’s opportunity to put shit on rural areas in a website designed to make them money.Not exactly a thesis for ranking rural areas, based on the behaviour of one person in each respective area.
Bazal is right that the people are largely good. Where it all falls apart is when you WANT anything. Beer, accommodation, food, transport. Anything where you need to buy something. That's where the fun begins.
Not exactly a thesis for ranking rural areas, based on the behaviour of one person in each respective area.
Of course not. But don’t spoil some Capital City dwelling wanker’s opportunity to put shit on rural areas in a website designed to make them money.
This is the thing with travel isn't it? You never know until you go. I never had that experience anywhere in Sri Lanka. Or really, Asia in general tbh. People say similar about Vietnam (or parts of it) and I never once found that there either. And look, maybe I'm lucky because to me if someone stings me an extra dollar or two AUD for a beer cos I'm a white fella I'm not gonna sweat it, but genuinely the countries I've had folks try hardest to stitch me up have been western countries
Dumb pisstake fun is fine.I guess some folks just lack the ability to enjoy a bit of dumb, pisstake fun.
BTW who said anything about only rural towns being shit?
SHIT TOWN POWER RANKINGS 15/6/25
1. Perth, WA - Residents evacuated after poonami from burst sewage pipe floods street, homes and parks; serial poo jogger caught on CCTV shitting outside health clinic 4 times
2. Bundaberg, QLD - Psycho sets truck driver on fire after he doesn’t give him money
3. Melbourne, VIC - Shit IVF company transfers wrong embryo to patient again; crashes and chaos after metal plates pop up off freeway
4. Sydney, NSW - Gronk charged with trafficking after tricking his wife and kid into family holiday in Pakistan then leaving them there
5. Glenorchy, TAS - Hillbillies sentenced after filming their dog mauling wallabies
6. Gladstone, QLD - Gronkess tries to punch cops after flashing tits at resident
7. Toowoomba, QLD - Gronk in dress attacks man outside pub, claiming he rooted his ex-wife
8. Airlie Beach, QLD - Pest whips out dick in watch house after being arrested for allegedly wanking in phone booth
9. Wonthaggi, VIC - Drongoess gets court summons after drink-driving to police station to report item stolen, turns out she’d just misplaced it
10. Mildura, VIC - Meth head caught stealing flatmate’s panties
11. Port Pirie, SA - Still shit
![]()
Port Pirie is still shit but
Dumb pisstake fun is fine.
Continuous supercilious wankers trying to demonstrate how sophisticated they are at the expense of , mostly rural towns, isn't humour. Especially while moaning non-stop about the price of housing, how boomers are selfish wankers who had it easy, and "I can't afford to live here"
Idiots of Australia - Yeah, fine.
Shit Towns of Australia. Lick my nuts wanker.
And I was born in "A big city"
I’m from HyderabadPort Pirie has a f**king road to nowhere Merkins makes the great town list ffs I’ve been there better than Shamans home town of Brixton !
I’m from Hyderabad
Still shitBetter than Port Pirie
Maybe the beach is better?Better than Port Pirie
Loved Florence. Probably one of my fave stops in Italy tbh. We were there just about the end of the main tourist season though so that probably helped.
Went into Venice with low expectations, just a "you gotta see it while you're here" kinda thing but we also really enjoyed it. Naples was probably the place we wouldn't go back to in Italian terms. But even then I wouldn't have it in my worst places ever list
You generally don’t go to the real shitty places when you travel.
I will say that even though I barely left the airport and was only there for a couple of hours between flights, Port Moresby looked pretty grim though.
The missus and I did Rome in January, was somehow like 20° and sunny. We walked into the Colosseum all by ourselves and saw maybe 10 people the whole 3 hours we were there. f**king incredible I'll never forget it
You're one of the guys who messages them thinking they are serious aren't youDumb pisstake fun is fine.
Continuous supercilious wankers trying to demonstrate how sophisticated they are at the expense of , mostly rural towns, isn't humour. Especially while moaning non-stop about the price of housing, how boomers are selfish wankers who had it easy, and "I can't afford to live here"
Idiots of Australia - Yeah, fine.
Shit Towns of Australia. Lick my nuts wanker.
And I was born in "A big city"
Port Headland!SHIT TOWN POWER RANKINGS 6/7/25
1. Port Lincoln, SA - Reality TV star and porn model allegedly beheads boyfriend and hides his head
2. Bega, NSW - Pervert avoids prison sentence for rooting pony
3. Port Augusta, SA - Maniac jailed for biting off bloke’s ear outside pub
4. Alice Springs, NT - Women groped by feral kids during sexual assault awareness run; menace allegedly assaults female, assaults witness, gets run over by unmarked cop car and taken to hospital, escapes hospital
5. Cooma, NSW - Deadshits steal wheel from firefighting trailer
6. Palmerston, NT - Gronk allegedly steals trailer, breaks down, threatens trailer owner with machete to get a jump start
7. Wollongong, NSW - Pervert caught wanking in rock pool while filming swimmers
8. Toowoomba, QLD - Convicted turtle smuggler breaks into house to poison fish tanks in dispute over baby stingray sale
9. Grafton, NSW - Gronk charged with stealing $100k worth of cattle jizz
10. Port Pirie, SA - Drongo gets car impounded after doing burnout in front of cops; still shit
Still shit.
Without the first a. But a quality dump.Port Headland!