Watch Gus the fat merkin sign a few more Panther playersDon't like Brisbane at all but today we were all in the Bronx Nation! F*** Penrith the cocky bastards! Watch those merkins drop off now! Will they average 10,000 next year?
No worries pal.Yes, and a good team overcame him. You have a weird faecal fascination, but whatever.
Go and count your teeth you Souffs merkinBroncos have just done the entire League world a HUGE favour. By knocking out the bogan Penriff Housos we are all spared a Smug Storm that would have been unbearable.
Or Panthers scoring an intercept pass snd Broncos getting a penalty.
or Xavier knee capper taking out Garner and not getting binned.
or Broncos not getting penalised with a single set restart in 80 minutes of footy.
That second half every call was Ashley Klleined to make it a game. Just like the Broncos / Raiders game. The team getting pumped gets all the calls do it isn’t a blow out. Broncos have been kissed on the dick by being shit enough to have the referee to carry them through to a grand final.
You're about the only good Panthers fan on this forum. Unlucky mate, I don't think anyone thought the Broncos were coming back at 14 - 0.Good game Broncos.
Can't believe the derp in the second half by our boys
Just to add, I think it was a great example of the Broncos fitness.Panthers ran out of puff and had nothing in attack second half.
Shows how hard it is to come outside of the 4.
Walsh is no where near Hayne primeBring back day GF!
I think the last few weeks have proven games are at better!
Can’t wait to see the boys run around next week! Imagine Hunt winning a premiership 10 years after that drop! What a redemption that would be!
Reynolds close to retirement, Walsh on a level close to Jarryd Hayne!
the writing is in the stars
Burn!!No worries pal.
Your hero Walsh drinks out of toilets.
The week off very hard to overcome. Errors under fatigue gifted Broncos attacking ball late.Panthers ran out of puff and had nothing in attack second half.
Shows how hard it is to come outside of the 4.
And their attack coach is Barrett. And one of their best players is NSW Blue Kotoni StaggsOff the back of a NSW coach, half and prop forward?
Be hilarious if it takes a bunch of Blues to end their drought…
It's a Pubeless world.I can’t believe we live in a world where Grant Atkins is going to referee a grand final.