We got 18k back in 2022 on a Sunny Sunday arvo against the Titans at commbank.Predict the crowd?
Considering kids go in for free if with a paying adult, Should bump up the numbers
I reckon around 15k, give or take 200
Predict the crowd?
Considering kids go in for free if with a paying adult, Should bump up the numbers
I reckon around 15k, give or take 200
Do we win another game before the bye if we lose today.Must win game, can't see us beating the dogs
We got 18k back in 2022 on a Sunny Sunday arvo against the Titans at commbank.
I am not sure we reach that number again despite the good weather today.
Do we win another game before the bye if we lose today.
Dogs - home
Manly - away
Warriors - Home
Cowboys - Away
Storm - Magic Round
Its hard to see with our current situation atm.
Rd 1 that, everyone itching (well 18k of us) to watch some footy after a long summer ...
In our window year...
Bitter sweet game for Russell that one...3 tries and out for the year - tough
Yeah we made a positional change when Russell went off which had the whole crowd speechlessSuch a weird game that one, I think we were up 26-10 then held off a late comeback to the Titans, was that the game where Sami tried to do the Gutho, then dropped the ball next play?
I think Russell wouldve copped a knee in the ribs after he scored.
Super Jake to the rescue!!! We didn't score another point after that if i rememeber.Yeah we made a positional change when Russell went off which had the whole crowd speechless
How many years do you need to coach before you’re no longer a rookie? I swear rookie means your first year.Interesting rookie coaching match up
Our coach v the other coach we could have signed...
Both have one thing in common this season
Have beaten the Dragons
It would've been a brain dead move to have a 6 man bench with no backs.Brown debut not happening, he’s dropped off the 6 man bench in favour of Lorenzo