Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Rd6 GAME DAY THREAD: 2pm Parra v Titans @ Commbank 12/4/26

Fight 90S GIF by Transformers

I won’t be attending

But I hope we win , so as to regret my decision and have sweaty sleepless nights…

Predict the crowd?

Considering kids go in for free if with a paying adult, Should bump up the numbers

I reckon around 15k, give or take 200

King-Gutho94

Predict the crowd?

Considering kids go in for free if with a paying adult, Should bump up the numbers

I reckon around 15k, give or take 200
We got 18k back in 2022 on a Sunny Sunday arvo against the Titans at commbank.

I am not sure we reach that number again despite the good weather today.

We got 18k back in 2022 on a Sunny Sunday arvo against the Titans at commbank.

I am not sure we reach that number again despite the good weather today.

Rd 1 that, everyone itching (well 18k of us) to watch some footy after a long summer ...

In our window year...

Bitter sweet game for Russell that one...3 tries and out for the year - tough

Chipmunk

Interesting contest for us today.

With quite a few injuries that will impact us for at least another month or so, we will get to see whether we'll chug away for the rest of the reason and at least be competitive, or whether the bottom 4 is where we're destined.

We should get up at home against this mob, otherwise time to prepare for 2027.

Rd 1 that, everyone itching (well 18k of us) to watch some footy after a long summer ...

In our window year...

Bitter sweet game for Russell that one...3 tries and out for the year - tough

Such a weird game that one, I think we were up 26-10 then held off a late comeback to the Titans, was that the game where Sami tried to do the Gutho, then dropped the ball next play?

I think Russell wouldve copped a knee in the ribs after he scored.

Interesting rookie coaching match up

Our coach v the other coach we could have signed...

Both have one thing in common this season

Have beaten the Dragons

King-Gutho94

Such a weird game that one, I think we were up 26-10 then held off a late comeback to the Titans, was that the game where Sami tried to do the Gutho, then dropped the ball next play?

I think Russell wouldve copped a knee in the ribs after he scored.
Yeah we made a positional change when Russell went off which had the whole crowd speechless

Noise

Interesting rookie coaching match up

Our coach v the other coach we could have signed...

Both have one thing in common this season

Have beaten the Dragons
How many years do you need to coach before you’re no longer a rookie? I swear rookie means your first year.