Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Vs Souffffffs

phantom1969

Are you some sort of english professor?

STFU at least I know what I mean.

And for the rest of youse:

Lube up you po-faced Rorting scum.

Some sort of english professor......

No sweet cheeks its called English.......

And I would have thought that you would have to be a doggy to be worried about lubing......

I guess it takes all kind......

And you uncouth person.......

Rorting would be the kind of Cheque book rugby league that the Phone chucker can't admit to practicing.......

I will be handing out free beds for all you souths supporters at the game.......

I brought me a brand new newspaper just for the occasion.......

STSAE

Some sort of english professor......

No sweet cheeks its called English.......

And I would have thought that you would have to be a doggy to be worriedf about lubing......

I guess it takes all kind......

And you uncouth person.......

Rorting would be the kind of Cheque book rugby loeague that the Phone chucker cant admit to practicing.......

I will be handing out free beds for all you souths supporters at the game.......

I brought me a brand new newspaper just for the occasion.......

LMFAO.

Taken from DaveyBoys split brain cell convo:

DaveyBoy needs a nap.

DaveyBoy needs a newspaper.

DaveyBoy has no money.

DaveyBoy missed the dole line last week.

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

Dave Q

Youse filthy fugknuckle vermin, scum-sucking leeches.

Youse are UNFIT for us to wipe our fluffy backsides on.

Next to you, Saddam Hussein is mother teresa.

Years of STEALING other club's talent because you dont have any.

Pinched that drunken lout Freddy Fittler, the soap dropping glamour boy of Penrith.

And your fat, stupid BEE STING of a supporter who burns you every time you have a telly game.

Fickle fans who leave their jerseys at home when you are losing, only to magically reappear when you are winning.

They ought concrete the whole of the Rorting Player Catchment to make way for statue of Rusty.

Rooster Blooster Wooster boys,

hate is not a strong enough word to describe how the whole game considers you, you back-stabbing, head pumping whale-eating moofs.

Preapre to kiss bunny tail.

Love Dave.

STSAE

Youse filthy fugknuckle vermin, scum-sucking leeches.

Youse are UNFIT for us to wipe our fluffy backsides on.

Next to you, Saddam Hussein is mother teresa.

Years of STEALING other club's talent because you dont have any.

Pinched that drunken lout Freddy Fittler, the soap dropping glamour boy of Penrith.

And your fat, stupid BEE STING of a supporter who burns you every time you have a telly game.

Fickle fans who leave their jerseys at home when you are losing, only to magically reappear when you are winning.

They ought concrete the whole of the Rorting Player Catchment to make way for statue of Rusty.

Rooster Blooster Wooster boys,

hate is not a strong enough word to describe how the whole game considers you, you back-stabbing, head pumping whale-eating moofs.

Preapre to kiss bunny tail.

DaveyBoys getting mad.

DaveyBoys taking a bex.

DaveyBoy needs a nanna nap.

DaveyBoy will be back.

DaveyBoy needs his tail kissed.

DaveyBoys heading to Oxford St early.

DaveyBoys not yet out of his closet.

DaveyBoys frustrated.

DaveyBoys taking stress leave.

DaveyBoys going blind.

DaveyBoys batting with rage.

DaveyBoy needs gloves and vasso.

Dave Q

DaveyBoys getting mad.

DaveyBoys taking a bex.

DaveyBoy needs a nanna nap.

DaveyBoy will be back.

DaveyBoy needs his tail kissed.

DaveyBoys heading to Oxford St early.

DaveyBoys not yet out of his closet.

DaveyBoys frustrated.

DaveyBoys taking stress leave.

DaveyBoys going blind.

DaveyBoys batting with rage.

DaveyBoy needs gloves and vasso.

Naughty sez rorter is Davey-boying too hard.

Your colours stand for techincolour excrement.

c**k and Doodle, phalic symblos of your pathetic impotency.

Bend over and cop some you ugly misfit mongs.

We'll beat the crap out of youse, and you'll enjoy it.

Freddy-fudgepacking frollops.

Monk

you should have made it rhyme. way cooler :cool:

STSAE

DaveyBoys getting mad.

DaveyBoys gonna crack.

DaveyBoys sniffing crack.

DaveyBoys happy again.

DaveyBoys a fan of the Dark Side of the Moon.

Monk

WHERE IS ALL THE RHYMING PEOPLE!!!!

cmon peeps let get the flow going.
our rhyming skill we will start showing.
souths vs chooks the game will start.
when us, the supporters show some heart.

time to let our inhabition fly.
if we dont our teams soul will die.
in the wild struggle only one team is crying.
and as we hear their tears we know that souffs is dying!

:crazy:

Dave Q

Three cheers for the monkster!

My working day is done
It finished with a flurry
And STSAE ...the bum.

Monksta wants a ryhming game
To poke and prod at Souths
But all he'll get this weekend
Is sorrow and some mouth!

Monk

Three cheers for the monkster!

My working day is done
It finished with a flurry
And STSAE ...the bum.

Monksta wants a ryhming game
To poke and prod at Souths
But all he'll get this weekend
Is sorrow and some mouth!

sorrow for the bunnies,
aint that the truth!
as we watch the drongo,
pick up his lost tooth.

Drongo is crying as the roosters cheer.
Wingy tried to bite off the ref's ear!
WE have heard it before, but once more let's hear it said.
All hail the pride that now lies dead

RIP Souffs.

OVP

Freddy should have selected King Riley for this game to make things more interesting. My Souffs mad mate is STILL whinging about that tackle :lol::lol:

All HAIL THE KING !!

KING RILEY !!

craig-wing.jpg
r232870_932335.jpg

Monk

nothing funny about wing gtting seriously injured mate,

but :lol: at all the whinging souths fans after the game, the tackle was by no means illegal, it was just a freak accident.

phantom1969

nothing funny about wing gtting seriously injured mate,

but :lol: at all the whinging souths fans after the game, the tackle was by no means illegal, it was just a freak accident.

Freak......Just like the conception of every souffs fan.......

Freak.......just like every souffs fan.....

Freak being the opperative word......

Blankets.....

Come and get your Blankets.....

Sydney Morning Herald and Telegraph specials for all early bird souffs fans......

Free park bench thrown in.......:D

Dave Q

Dont forget dickhead bwaif and his illegal tackle on poor Dave.

I hope Dave scrunches him and he never gets up ( for a week anyway).

Vengeance shall be ours.

OVP

Freak......Just like the conception of every souffs fan.......

Freak.......just like every souffs fan.....

Freak being the opperative word......

Blankets.....

Come and get your Blankets.....

Sydney Morning Herald and Telegraph specials for all early bird souffs fans......

Free park bench thrown in.......:D

Platinum !! :lol::lol:

OVP

Andre piece was good OVP. I reccomend it.

Yeah an awesome read hey ?

I've got to be honest with you all, im not all that confident about Friday, but its always one of the highlights of the year in terms of matches to see. Personally i think our team has been well and truly sussed out, you just have to return serve with the bombs to the wingers and you've won. I have my doubts we can turn it around, I truly hope i am wrong.