Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Vs Souffffffs

STSAE

Miss Lauren is in........

She is getting very nervous now......

A few others that I have spoke to on the wall but have no idea who they are in person......

FC put his name in, but missed out for this game, and I am in the running for next week......

When I say running, I mean I will walk brickly....the Phantom does not run.......

Always have the camera at the ready my friend........

ROFLOL, Phantom youd give a few of our players a run for their money in the pace dept, Sluggiolia for one, ;-).

Tell Lozz good luck from me please, im not surprised she got chosen, shes more famous than Muzz, well almost.

Now FC wouldve been interesting. Dead set the man is the size of a mountain, Id hate to see him fired up, well unless it was in the front row for the Chooks. Hed definatley let Arsenio (Asotassi) Hall know he was in town, a bit of the old liverpool kiss methinks.;-)

I will look for the pics at Muzzs, psyched.

:sarcasm::sarcasm:

sting

wow. sure you guys have to buy all your players, but tonight you had to buy the ref and the touchies as well.

sting

lol where does it say i go for souths dude!?! i'll have alot of fun watching the finals! but come on 3 tries with forward passes in the lead up and then that 40/20 right at the end....!

ps cya next week

Monk

wtf was freddy thinking when he took maubs off and put soli on "surely he cant lose it for us" :sarcasm: he allmost did.

Aaron_sfas

the touchie who called against the 40/20 was 40 metres away. the video replay was inconclusive. if no definitive decision can be made, benifit of the doubt MUST go to the attacking team. you guys must hold shares in brown paper bags inc.

OVP

lol where does it say i go for souths dude!?! i'll have alot of fun watching the finals! but come on 3 tries with forward passes in the lead up and then that 40/20 right at the end....!

ps cya next week

oh sh*t .. its Gaba's brother. A stain fan, but obviously a young Stain fan ... its not like you would know what a premiership looks like ...

the touchie who called against the 40/20 was 40 metres away. the video replay was inconclusive. if no definitive decision can be made, benifit of the doubt MUST go to the attacking team. you guys must hold shares in brown paper bags inc.

Boo f**king Hood

The benefit of the doubt only applies to try scoring oppotunities

In the case of 40/20s if no conclusive decion can be made, its the touch judge and ref thats meks the call.

In all likelihood it was a 40/20, great call by the officials
what 3 forward passes, i thought it was 2 forward passes and a knock on.

I really hate winning like that

NOT

The double over the toothless bunnies is better than getting a root, not that a virgin like yourself would know about that.

sting

oh sh*t .. its Gaba's brother. A stain fan, but obviously a young Stain fan ... its not like you would know what a premiership looks like ...

ahhhh you wouldn't have a clue about my age mate! i was just giving my opinion as a neutral who was looking forward to that game for a while. you guys got lucky don't get all defensive, just wink and take it when you can get it!

as i said before can't wait for the game next week it's gonna be a ripper!

Monk

ahhhh you wouldn't have a clue about my age mate! i was just giving my opinion as a neutral who was looking forward to that game for a while. you guys got lucky don't get all defensive, just wink and take it when you can get it!

as i said before can't wait for the game next week it's gonna be a ripper!

it will be, im looking forward to it.

phantom1969

wow. sure you guys have to buy all your players, but tonight you had to buy the ref and the touchies as well.

Only a wanye kerr that has less knowlege of the game than Russell Crow would say a dumb sh*t thing like that.......

Dear god, blind harry could see him trying his arse off to get the dole bludgers over the line, but once again we proved that we can beat a 14 man team........

phantom1969

Yes indeedy.......

So we better buckle down and get the cobwebs out......cause I wants me a home semi......