Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

An ode to NSW.An odious team if ever there was one.

My first post on this site:

Sticky must have lost his grip,picking this sad lot.
He's forced to choose third-best for most of the Origin spots
The team require ex-Maroon coaches to bring them up to speed.
But shit don't replace talent.Which is what they sorely need.
Ennis for nothing(the hope the blues have got).
Pearce them we surely will.NSW's defence is shot.
Bird shit by the Gallen,rains down from heaven(like Mannah).
QLD will stymie NSW's works,just like the proverbial spanner.
Morris is less.More is less.More or less.
Nice dancing by the kicker.Though he is somewhat underpowered.
The vine is withered.The wine is off.The vintage,it has Soward.
The King has no clothes.Dean is young,lacking talent.
What sounds like the crowd yelling "Go Merrin!"
Is really "Who let that 'Gomer' in?"
Do gander at Dugan,der Gander has turned Goose.
Though there's ample Gasnier,the Blues hopes are deflatin'.
They're hoping for a Series win.They'll just have to keep waitin'.
Creagh-Fish is selfish.Scott:How'd he get Pict?
NSW fans looking green.Is it something Uate?
Jennings like Bunnings is just a costly tool.
Bozo and the selectors have again played the fool.
The QLD blowtorch will quickly melt your Snowden.
The Blues will will play like headless chooks,after their brain explodin'.

The six-pack for QLD is guaranteed........

smi962

This is the result of the past Queensland education system with a year less schooling than New South Wales

eagles4eva

Way too much time on your hands dude!!!!

This is the result of the past Queensland education system with a year less schooling than New South Wales

The NSW High School that I went to,was rated # 1 in NSW for academic acheivement,when I was attending.

Woops there goes the rug.Out from beneath your feet.

When you left NSW for Qld you increased the average IQ in both states.

Whilst I was attending High School in Sydney,I was told that academically I was in the top 5% in the state.

Thus statistically there is way more chance that YOU are the stupid one. :cool:

Next.Rug-pull please step-up.This is enjoyable.

Giddily goes Gidley
L'ars has le royds
Ennis is Kiwi-speak,an anus on the park.
Farah's fawcett is leaking
Idris is a decrepID RISk.
What merkin replaces Whatmough?He comes good around Whatmoughvember.
Hayne's plane is grounded.The wheels have fallen-off.
O'donnell ducks his duty.Disneyland he's in.
NSW is on the ropes.Their composure has worn thin.
Gallen's a half-pint.The remainder is hot air.
Poseur Pearce and Dancing Jamie,an under-performing pair
Did you say Tahu?Gesundheit,is in order.
It's music to my ears when the shield stays within QLD's border
The NSW has loads to pick from.Too bad they are all boys.
Send them back to kindy.Playing with their toys.
Waterhouse is shithouse.Mason trips on his apron.
Stewart gets way too pissed.Then he goes a'rapin.
White is now the Black-Sheep.Monaghan the dog's bolllocks.
I could understand NSW fans becoming alcoholics.

eagles4eva

Giddily goes Gidley
L'ars has le royds
Ennis is Kiwi-speak,an anus on the park.
Farah's fawcett is leaking
Idris is a decrepID RISk.
What merkin replaces Whatmough?He comes good around Whatmoughvember.
Hayne's plane is grounded.The wheels have fallen-off.
O'donnell ducks his duty.Disneyland he's in.
NSW is on the ropes.Their composure has worn thin.
Gallen's a half-pint.The remainder is hot air.
Poseur Pearce and Dancing Jamie,an under-performing pair
Did you say Tahu?Gesundheit,is in order.
It's music to my ears when the shield stays within QLD's border
The NSW has loads to pick from.Too bad they are all boys.
Send them back to kindy.Playing with their toys.
Waterhouse is shithouse.Mason trips on his apron.
Stewart gets way too pissed.Then he goes a'rapin.
White is now the Black-Sheep.Monaghan the dog's bolllocks.
I could understand NSW fans becoming alcoholics.

bad taste that one...

eagles4eva

:crazy:What a shame you took all that intelligences and academic ability out of NSW, what a loss for our state!!!! :crazy:

jarro

Love your work mate ... keep it up :thumb

QUEENSLANDER