Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Most tattooed team in the NRL?

jbl31649

Is the number of tattoos linked to the IQ level of the person, eg; more tottoos lower the IQ.

Don't like'em don't get'em. What people do with their bodies is the freedom that is offered in Australia.

Plenty of Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen who have served our country have tattoo's with no cultural linkage to them. However just like my first tattoo when I served.

I got one done with 4 other mates, whether you think we where idiots or not, it was a great bonding session and chances are thats what it was for the old fellows.

So on ANZAC Day please feel free to called all those idiots that have served or are currently serving and sporting a bit of ink..idiots!

mcgoldrick_1295945a.jpg

Easily the worst from any rugby league player. I think he's got more than that now as well

drago brelli

Who is the player above. The big growth industry will be tattoo removal. A lot of people in their mid thirties are attempting to remove their tatts but it is very expensive. Forget the mining of iron ore and coal, tattoo removal will be where the big money will be.

Ron Jeremy

Is the number of tattoos linked to the IQ level of the person, eg; more tottoos lower the IQ.

This.

Do not see too many around where i live, nor where i work (Martin Place), actually haven't seen one :?

If i head to Minto or Central Coast then yeah, plenty:lol:

Ron Jeremy

Don't like'em don't get'em. What people do with their bodies is the freedom that is offered in Australia.

Plenty of Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen who have served our country have tattoo's with no cultural linkage to them. However just like my first tattoo when I served.

I got one done with 4 other mates, whether you think we where idiots or not, it was a great bonding session and chances are thats what it was for the old fellows.

So on ANZAC Day please feel free to called all those idiots that have served or are currently serving and sporting a bit of ink..idiots!

This.

agree with this, tattoo's for genuine purposes. My grandmother has his Ukrainian Army number on his arm.

shinobi

"Oh, g'day Bros! Yeah just wanted to know about the significance of your tattoos you've got there?"

maori_gang-299x300.jpg

Good advice. :lol::lol:

ok u seem a little slow so ill explain it as best i can. 1 i was referring to ta moko traditional maori tattoos,those are obviously not said style of tattoo. 2. those guys are members of a notorious nz gang known as black power so i wouldnt even go up and ask them but i think u would find most maori people would be happy to talk about them.

Grail

You sir are a moron.

The difference between people with Tattoos and those without, is that those with Tattoos don't care if you have them or not.

Grapple

ok u seem a little slow so ill explain it as best i can. 1 i was referring to ta moko traditional maori tattoos,those are obviously not said style of tattoo. 2. those guys are members of a notorious nz gang known as black power so i wouldnt even go up and ask them but i think u would find most maori people would be happy to talk about them.

Slow? :lol:

1. Take a look at my location. (that's in NZ)
2. See that "M" on the back of his jacket? That's for Mongrel Mob, not Black Power.
3. I was kidding around, lighten up.

You sir are a moron.

The difference between people with Tattoos and those without, is that those with Tattoos don't care if you have them or not.

People who hate tattoos are usually the most ignorant of the lot, because they have no idea of where their own views comes from.

The reasons tattoos are considered as being for idiots or dirty is because they're historically working class, and only that reason. Saying that tattoos are for thick people is borne of classist ideology whereby only working class people have tattoos, and all working class people are thick, therefore tattoos are for thick people. And if you have a tattoo you look dirty(because you look like a member of the unwashed working class).

You only have to look at the anti-tattoo attitude, it's undeniable that it has its roots and is arguably still to this day founded on disdain for working class people.

And I'm sure some anti-tattoo people will tell me how poor they are, but they're probably the uncle tom capitalist types who hate their own

Lambretta

I reckon that looks great

But then I have a couple of tattoos and I really wish I owned a Valliant Charger - so I'm probably just a f**king bogan.

Yeah and both my tattoos are tribal. A Celtic shoulder design cos my mum is Irish and an arm band tattoo, just cos. Although I kinda wished I'd done a larger shoulder design, rather than an armband and now I want to expand it. Which I'll probably end up regretting if I do.

Lambretta

Ryan McGoldrick, former Cronulla centre now plays in England

Didnt McGoldrick used to play for the Tigers?

He has a rats tail too. Which explains why Dugan cut his off. Even he was embarrassed to be associated with him

Castleford Tigers is who McGoldrick plays for.

redvwhite

Page 78 of David Middletons next book will have all the tattoo stats. Real vital one.