THE CHAMP
Tinkler: These creditors keep coming at me with bills.
Singo: What are those?
Tinkler: exactly.. lol.
beauty.
Tinkler: These creditors keep coming at me with bills.
Singo: What are those?
Tinkler: exactly.. lol.
That's mighty damn rich coming from a supporter of the club that sold out to Ribot and News Limited, sent a big FU to the rest of the rugby league world by kick starting the Super League War and has actively undermined the existence of any other SE QLD NRL team. Remember the Crushers?
Tinkler is suss but he's a f***ing saint compared to the bloated, evil monstrosity that is the News Limited Broncos.
Do you have anything to contribute to this thread apart from following me around liken an obsessed lapdog?
Wayne, if the fat man paid his f*cking bills we wouldnt have this thread!!!!!
At least LU's membership went up when Nathan joined with his multiple accounts. What's Next's bullying whinge - ffs!
Crushers folded because they were managed by complete idiots not because of the Mighty Broncos you twit. Dont worry when the knights fold the Broncs may buy they to keep them around because you are our bunnies after all.
Do you have anything to contribute to this thread apart from following me around liken an obsessed lapdog?
Wayne, if the fat man paid his f*cking bills we wouldnt have this thread!!!!!
At least LU's membership went up when Nathan joined with his multiple accounts. What's Next's bullying whinge - ffs!
Not the brightest lad are you?
What part of my post are you having trouble with?
Im happy to explain it to you.
lol no mate, but its pretty funny watching you get stirred up into lather over nothing.
![]()
Lol
Now, how many of you blokes are tradies? Kmav? Loudtwat? Fess up boys.
Crushers folded because they were managed by complete idiots not because of the Mighty Broncos you twit. Dont worry when the knights fold the Broncs may buy they to keep them around because you are our bunnies after all.
A reasonable person would come to the conclusion the part I had a problem with, was the part I bolded. Please do explain how the bolded part will occur, even the most foolish posters in here have acknowledged that the knights won't fold. Yet you are going to explain how they will, please type away.
Before anyone makes fun of this post can you confirm if you are.disabled?
Lol
Now, how many of you blokes are tradies? Kmav? Loudtwat? Fess up boys.
There once was a company called onetel. Onetels backers had plenty of money. Can you tell me where Onetel is now?
Is that a good enough example for you? I can explain further but i think you may struggle to understand.
I hate tradies and their shitty utes but most of all i hate their driving
There once was a company called onetel. Onetels backers had plenty of money. Can you tell me where Onetel is now?
Is that a good enough example for you? I can explain further but i think you may struggle to understand.