Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

08 :: R7 ANZAC :: Dragons 26 Roosters 6 @ ANZ

Round 7 Result :: Dragons v Roosters

thommo4pm

It kills me to say, but the Roosters will hammer us.

Roosters 40+
Dragons 10...if we are lucky.

We are just playing deadset horrible footy, and with Cooper out the floodgates may open for the Chooks.
The Dragons are giving us no reason to be confident in them at all.
If they can't lift for this game tomorrow, then we are in for some major hidings for the rest of the year. :(

Knight87

Does anyone know what the crowd is like? How many ppl do you think are there (lots of empty seats)?

gong_eagle

Converted and Nightinggale scores another try, 6 min gone and the Dragons lead 10 - 0 with a kick to come

Crowd looks about 20k, maybe more. Saints started well but the roosters aren't laying down. Good quality game so far. Most silent moments silence and such pregame that i've heard, kudos to the respective fanbases there.

Dragons TRY to future bulldog josh morris! :D

D

Deleted member 10972

Looking terrible.

O'Meley looked great, but jeez Roberts looks lazy sometimes, 2 tries down his side, and a try for us blown because he can't even pretend to contend for the ball.

dragondad

18-6 halftime to Saints.

Cmon boys!

If Roosters score first its games on...If we score first I reckon we can go on with it.