..and there is the replay of something we all knew ...he is such a wanker, an actual NRL player would have scored there.
If he had of scored, it would have been a great try
Ryan again :lol:
..and there is the replay of something we all knew ...he is such a wanker, an actual NRL player would have scored there.
Why are the crowd booing? Do Tigers fans know the rules?
Did Rabs say next week is delayed?
COME ON LOCKY....$5 on him as last try scorer. No more tries please.
Well half of them are pot smoking bogans from Campbelltown. And half of em are inner city yuppies....and mostly gay too. So no. No they don't.Why are the crowd booing? Do Tigers fans know the rules?
Well half of them are pot smoking bogans from Campbelltown. And half of em are inner city yuppies....and mostly gay too. So no. No they don't.
like it would have been hard for 9 to put the game on live on one of their other digital channels.Yes and then congratulated Channel 9 for doing it.
were you doing your alpha male impressions?everyone I'm with Lol'd simultaneously
Good call...I reckon you will get it...
A collection of the greatest people in the country.I'd like to see your description of souffs fans
Not gay though. At least according to the female sitting next to me who calls herself my girlfriend...Surprised you aren't there then.