Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | R2 | Fri | Sea Eagles 22-18 Tigers | Bluetongue

Round 2 result: Sea Eagles v Tigers

BunniesMan

The highlight of the round for me (out of games not involving Souths), I reckon the Tigers will win. Injuries have hit Manly hard.

Tigers by 10.

Without Galloway I am really nervous. Our starting props probably have about 50 first grade games between them. They both need to have big games.

Armageddon.

1. Brett Stewart - Derp king alleged rapist
2. Michael Oldfield - I don't even know enough about the guy to quip
3. Jamie Lyon (c) - Gutless sooky pissant
4. Dean Whare - Must be really good if he can score 9 tries on debut and still not force his way into a backline that features David Williams
5. David Williams - One of the worst players to ever wear the sky blue. Sits right alongside Steve Turner.
6. Kieran Foran - Cousin It
7. Daly Cherry-Evans - Shallow gene pool, his eyes are too close together
8. Jason King (c) - Absolute pillow. Most overrated forward in the game.
9. Matt Ballin - He's like Robbie Farah but with half the skillset
10. Brent Kite - See King but not quite as severely
11. Anthony Watmough - He's a good player, but all his talent is in his syndrome. He has DERPER DERP syndrome. It's where the outer third of his brain is made out of selley's no more gap. This allows him impervious to pain but comes with the setback of being completely and utterly geniused
12. Tony Williams - Hmmm I'd rather not offend this guy, he might eat me
13. Glenn Stewart - Dog, sooking wanker, overrated
Interchange:
14. Jamie Buhrer - A complete non event. Think Todd Lowrie.
15. Vic Mauro - He's like George Rose but not as good and half as tall.
16. Darcy Lussick - Biggest thug in the game. Hits people while they're on the ground.
17. Tim Robinson - It's a mystery but I'm sure there's something wrong with him since he plays for the Sea Turds.

Not my work but 100% true

DoggiesBroke

Haha you write like a peasant.

Matt Ballin - who needs the skills of Robbie Farah when you boast double the number of premiership rings.

DoggiesBroke

Good on you for not crediting yourself with such filth. It showcases a lack of class and intelligence.

There is an Eagles fan who writes similar descriptions about opposition teams. I'd like to give him an uppercut.

Nice Beaver

Not my work but 100% true

hahahaha you're obviously below the intelligence level of whoever wrote that unfunny crap to quote it!!! Cool story dude.:lol::lol:

What sort of genius would re-post crap that looks like it was written by a 14 year old cracking himself up in between wanks. You don't even have the brains to make up your own "funny" reviews.

I love you tossers who feel so compelled to tell the world about your hate for Manly. Why don't you go and support your own team you dipshit? :lol:

I look forward to your "Ohhh hit a nerve did I?" comeback. Its not hitting a nerve just that I just shake my head in wonder. Life is too short pal.

Go the Eagles!!!!!

Armageddon.

hahahaha you're obviously below the intelligence level of whoever wrote that unfunny crap to quote it!!! Cool story dude.:lol::lol:

What sort of genius would re-post crap that looks like it was written by a 14 year old cracking himself up in between wanks. You don't even have the brains to make up your own "funny" reviews.

I love you tossers who feel so compelled to tell the world about your hate for Manly. Why don't you go and support your own team you dipshit? :lol:

I look forward to your "Ohhh hit a nerve did I?" comeback. Its not hitting a nerve just that I just shake my head in wonder. Life is too short pal.

Go the Eagles!!!!!

Yep, lifes far to short to waste 30 seconds C/P'ing something to piss off Manly fans. What will I ever do without those 30 seconds.

Nice Beaver

Yep, lifes far to short to waste 30 seconds C/P'ing something to piss off Manly fans. What will I ever do without those 30 seconds.

hahaha dickhead if this witty post was the sole example of your pathetic little "I hate Manly" diatribe then you'd have a point. As per usual you missed the point.

As for what you'd do without those 30 seconds, well I'd imagine another wank over Justin Beiber for one.

skeepe

How do you decide who to support in this one? They're both scum.

Hopefully there's a massive blue and they all kill each other.