Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'12 | R6 | Fri | Rabbitohs 20-10 Bulldogs | ANZ

Round 6 result: Rabbitohs v Bulldogs

Grapple

Did you miss the pages in this thread where I was defending Dogs fans and arguing with my own fellow Souths fans. I was arguing for political correctness and not being racist against Dogs fans.

So how the f**k does that make me a Hitler sympathiser?

ANYWAY, after this post I'm about to head out the door and walk to the bus stop, take it to central and then journey into the bogans native lands to watch Souths whoop the Doggies in a crowd of 40-50k.

Let's hope I just make it to Homebush without getting murdered.

Stay safe Bunniesman. God speed.

blaza88z

i'm expecting a high scoring game, Souths are an improved team but are without Burgess today, gotta go Canterbury as they've been the more consistent team

DOGSvsEELS

when is hodkinson back? they havn't looked as good without him, been lucky in some games. des is a great coach, great to finally see frankie playing to his potential.

this is another toss of the coin game, good match ups though with GI vs barba, 9 vs 9, & frank the tank vs the avatar!!!

picked the dogs but thinking of changing. wasn't impressed with souths attack last week, reynolds adds zero, sutton was asleep again, GI doesn't get involved enough, luckily for souths they have one of the best hookers in luke & taylor the freak.

dogs look very average at times with no hodkinson, their kicking at the end of sets especialy suffers.

where is the young centre(islander) for the dogs from last year? forget his name, real good attacking player, i think in reserve grade.

btw why is corrigan not in reserve grade??? bloody put mcqueen to centre, he will get carved up today.

Grapple

You're thinking of Tim Lafai. There's no room for him at the moment, same with Mitch Brown. Both are playing NSW cup. Wright has been playing well though.

DOGSvsEELS

You're thinking of Tim Lafai. There's no room for him at the moment, same with Mitch Brown. Both are playing NSW cup. Wright has been playing well though.

yeh that's him, how's he going?

i rate lafai over wright(although he's good at times), he has a lot of potential, under des he could be one of the top centres.

undertaker

Yeah, it's no surprise that Rabs and Gus has been designated with the Tigers/Broncos match so the Benji wankathon can run amok.

And, I also agree with all those ppl who said it was nice to see live afternoon footy. Sunday arvo games should also be live at 4pm.

Grapple

yeh that's him, how's he going?

i rate lafai over wright(although he's good at times), he has a lot of potential, under des he could be one of the top centres.

Yeah he's got talent. I remember he tore The Storm defense apart. But that's Des, can't blame him with our record though.

Love this Dogs strip. To quote The Lemonheads - it's a shame about Ray.