Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

137: NFT - The Misty and Gene social thread. 2

Gene Krupa said:
i_love_matt_gidley said:
woo hoooo i just learnt come as you are on the guitar 8)

Awesome!

I know how to play I Feel Fine the whole way through. :D

I can even play the lead break!

Thats heaps good!!!! How long have you been playing for???

I want to learn smells like teen spirit hahaha

Nirvana bass is REALLy easy!! Shame i don't play bass though!!! Lol

Gene Krupa

i_love_matt_gidley said:
Gene Krupa said:
i_love_matt_gidley said:
woo hoooo i just learnt come as you are on the guitar 8)

Awesome!

I know how to play I Feel Fine the whole way through. :D

I can even play the lead break!

Thats heaps good!!!! How long have you been playing for???

I want to learn smells like teen spirit hahaha

Nirvana bass is REALLy easy!! Shame i don't play bass though!!! Lol

I wouldn't say I play guitar.

Murder is more like it!

:lol: :lol: :lol:

northey

lol my post on the last page i was saying i smelt like my mate matt.
he had his arm around me, and he had just been playing footy (ewww)
and i smelt like him, so i had a shower and i smell like myself again...
oh gene lol you going to cheer "go northey" this week at the footy?

i had another funny dream last night,

PrideKnight

Gene, while im not one to say ive not had dreams involving 2 men...urs is just eeeerm....creepy?
yes i think thats the word for it, im thouroughly disturbed now and will need to relay this info on to my therapist... :lol:

Gene Krupa

prideknight said:
Gene, while im not one to say ive not had dreams involving 2 men...urs is just eeeerm....creepy?
yes i think thats the word for it, im thouroughly disturbed now and will need to relay this info on to my therapist... :lol:

Meh.

That's actually a mild one compaired to some I've had recently.

BTW, you only remember the dreams you wake up in the middle of.

PrideKnight

I know, tell me about it

I had a great dream about a score blowout against the roosters last night.
But it was at EAS, and we were all on the hill

I hope most of you dont look like what i envisioned though...

PrideKnight

seriously, it was disturbing....
coz i dont know what mot of you look like, my subconcious just filled in the blanks with avatars...