Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

'15 | R5 | Sat 7:30pm | NEW 0-13 SGI | Hunter

Round 5: Knights v Dragons

This Year?

Home game. Ordinary opposition. Big occasion for a close team mate

Dragons by 20

:lol: Love the optimism.

We've had some wonderful clashes in the past and I hope this becomes one of those matches, but I have a feeling it won't be.

If Newcastle get 2 or 3 early tries and grind their way through the rest of the game we will witness some of the greatest Dragons Footy you have ever seen.

Haffa

I think we have too many points in us, as a result we will lose without scoring.

Merge by 20.

Knight4life

Pack ya lifejackets for a sloppy night in newcastle, this game has sharks vs broncos round 2 written all over it

Noname36

Absolutely pissing down in Newy.

Wish I could change my tip to the Dragons. Will be a bludger of a game.

The rain will make this a close low scoring game which will suit the dragons, but I still think the knights will win.

14-10 or something like that

Card Shark

Perhaps the Dragons form isn't as good as it might appear after Manly's poor performance against Canberra.

Knights will get them good I think.

chrisD

Here for the Merrin show. And hopefully Dugan doesn't suck, cos Stewart did and I don't want Moylan playing SOO.