Cactus
Rotating on a spit requires daily attention.They're going to have to send some of the former up there to stay in the compound and rotate them on a monthly basis.
That was Humour?!Humour is always needed.
Yes.That was Humour?!
Now that’s actually humourThat was Humour?!
What does it say?
That's not humourless, it's actually racist,Yes.
Its hard to believe I know, but there are some sad, less fortunate specimens out there that just don't get it. And that's where the word humourless comes from.
Merry Christmas to all nrl expansion fans! Hope 2025 brings you the club you hoped for.
Nice to see the Sydney centric flog WB like your post. I don’t think he’ll truly be happy until the comp has 12 NSW teams playing in a local conference. He’ll even propose it be named the NSWRL. He’s a real visionary that lad! Just ask him.North Sydney returning
Nice to see the Sydney centric flog WB like your post. I don’t think he’ll truly be happy until the comp has 12 NSW teams playing in a local conference. He’ll even propose it be named the NSWRL. He’s a real visionary that lad! Just ask him.
Pretty sure it’s 100% true. By the way your opposition to genuine expansion is noted. It’s the cowards way to fight within your borders and not seek fresh markets. You and WB (and a few others here) are incapable of seeing the true potential of the game. Vlandys insistence that a failed Sydney club has to be part of the Perth franchise is his single worst decision in my view. It’s a gutless approach to expansion and indicative of the timid mindset of the game’s administration over decades. But do carry on. You are very amusing Pip.Pretty sure none of that is true. Me personally I'd like to see more Brisbane clubs.
gee willikers batman big man meat sucking vibes from this post abovePretty sure it’s 100% true. By the way your opposition to genuine expansion is noted. It’s the cowards way to fight within your borders and not seek fresh markets. You and WB (and a few others here) are incapable of seeing the true potential of the game. Vlandys insistence that a failed Sydney club has to be part of the Perth franchise is his single worst decision in my view. It’s a gutless approach to expansion and indicative of the timid mindset of the game’s administration over decades. But do carry on. You are very amusing Pip.
I do my best. Though I’m only probably as good at it as you are at comedy.gee willikers batman big man meat sucking vibes from this post above
And for laughs guess which Sydney club he supports ?gee willikers batman big man meat sucking vibes from this post above
im not trying to be funny but you are coming off as a dick in multiple threads. im new here but you continue the trend i sees of some ppl who think they know heaps aka expansionista experts but really know little then call anyone dumb or stupid because different opinions.I do my best. Though I’m only probably as good at it as you are at comedy.