I think it was just the dressThe Chief is Brown Bread trust me... Is jade Sutcliffe up the duff or just a bad dress???
I think it was just the dress
The Chief is Brown Bread trust me... Is jade Sutcliffe up the duff or just a bad dress???
They did a Manly 2007, saved the worst show for last.
that tribute made it seem like they were dying. the only one that upset me is the Beav. and Ruben. the rest...meh.
altho seeing Gaz in full flight stabbed me in the heart. i dont think ill ever get over him leaving![]()
aw the chief is sweet, i hope he doesnt get fired.
Nah, but she's still hot IMOso it want just me that thought that..
Robbo.
Someone should belt that little wanker.
f**king dwarf.
I don't think that chick in the fan quiz Tigers vs Souths should have won the car for doing nothing. The bloke should have got them both.
I understand that guys would know more about footy than sheilas and a winning strategy would be for the blokes to answer all the questions, but fair dinkum cobber. The Souths bloke should have got the less expensive car as a consolation prize.
i Don't Think That Chick In The Fan Quiz Tigers Vs Souths Should Have Won The Car For Doing Nothing. The Bloke Should Have Got Them Both.
I Understand That Guys Would Know More About Footy Than Sheilas And A Winning Strategy Would Be For The Blokes To Answer All The Questions, But Fair Dinkum Cobber. The Souths Bloke Should Have Got The Less Expensive Car As A Consolation Prize.
Pfft :crazy: Figures, trust you to back some dill who has as much cred as yourself wen it comes to talking league.
Roll back into your cave and take Thats Gold Harragon with ya!
True. The only girl that competed throughout the entire show was Holly the roosters supporter (she knew her stufF)
All the other girls should have been in the kitchen cooking eggs
True. The only girl that competed throughout the entire show was Holly the roosters supporter (she knew her stufF)
All the other girls should have been in the kitchen cooking eggs