Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2016 season

footy75

You don't reckon GWS can push up if someone slips up??

Adelaide may drop a match and GWS have a big win v Dockers and beat North.

nah GWS f**ked it ast week in the last 10 seconds.

Adelaide will beat Port and West Coast.
Geelong arent losing
Hawks will probably lose to West Coast in Perth
Swans should win both although North in Tassie can be tricky

So I believe the 4 is set...just the order.

Probably:

Sydney
Adelaide
Geelong
Hawks

GWS 5th..they should play Tassie in first final in Sydney and smack them.

Hawks v West Coast Friday is huge.

alien

magpies had a massive win against the suns

r20, I think your swans could win the comp this year

magpies had a massive win against the suns

r20, I think your swans could win the comp this year
Yeah good win from the Pies. They're building for next season.

I hope so but don't count out the Hawks or Cats.

I'm proud of the Demons improvement too.

nah GWS f**ked it ast week in the last 10 seconds.

Adelaide will beat Port and West Coast.
Geelong arent losing
Hawks will probably lose to West Coast in Perth
Swans should win both although North in Tassie can be tricky

So I believe the 4 is set...just the order.

Probably:

Sydney
Adelaide
Geelong
Hawks

GWS 5th..they should play Tassie in first final in Sydney and smack them.

Hawks v West Coast Friday is huge.
Lmao.

Adelaide choked.

Footy75 why are they having a bye round after this round????

That hasn't happened before has it??

If GWS hold on and Hawks win tomorrow we'd have a classic:

1. SYDNEY

VERSUS

4. GWS

They imo should pack it out at ANZ Stadium. They'd get 80,000 people.

What an event for SYDNEY that'd be.

I prefer NRL obviously but I'd admit that that'd shit on the NRL finals who get no crowds.

sportive cupid

If Hawks lose tomorrow we could have a classic Sydney V GWS GF looming come Oct 1.
Might have to walk from Engadine to the MCG as transport options eould go at a premium..but totally worth it!

Looked like a crazy dream earlier...but not so crazy now!

If Hawks lose tomorrow we could have a classic Sydney V GWS GF looming come Oct 1.
Might have to walk from Engadine to the MCG as transport options eould go at a premium..but totally worth it!

Looked like a crazy dream earlier...but not so crazy now!
Hahaha

alien

the magpies were so close against the hawks! only lost by 1!

swans v giants will be massive in week 1 of the finals