Generalzod
There will never be a comp as soft as last years
Yep Ryhno shit beating the Storm was soft last year f**king idiot
There will never be a comp as soft as last years
What Moon landing?Haha.You've reached there mate.
Let me guess, the moon landing was a hoax??
No love for Blade Runner 2049 this Thursday?2017 is officially the greatest year of my life and there's still a RLWC and Star Wars Episode 8 to go.
I really am the luckiest bloke on the face of the Earth!
The most boring GF since Roosters vs Broncos in 2000.
congrats to the cowboys for making the GF. better than having any mediocre sydney team in the GF
You know what the best bit about tonight was ? This will be the absolute last time your fake club will win anything at all for the next 20-30 years. The big three are no more, and those mediocre Sydney clubs who have more years of history than you've taken a shit, will more than likely share the next 20-30 premierships between them, as they always have. Enjoy your time in the sun, it will be very short.
At least that had Luke Phillips making a gazillion try savers on rampaging Lote and Dee. Boring but something to remember at least. Id rank 2017 just below it on the shito meter
After Slater's performance tonight don't know why he wouldn't go round for at least one more season.. but all the best to him in whatever he chooses. Greatest fullback I've seen play and great servant to the sport.
I'm no Slater fan but he's above both those quite comfortably.He's sensational. But all this 'greatest FB ever' talk is bullshit. Graham Eadie wasn't that long ago, not was Langlands.
He's sensational. But all this 'greatest FB ever' talk is bullshit. Graham Eadie wasn't that long ago, not was Langlands.
The last time the Melbourne Storm fair dinkum lost a footy game not affected by Origin in the allotted time was round 10 against the Titans, who somehow managed to score 38 against them. Early May that was. That being the case, it was quite amusing to read that bookmakers were facing a wipeout if the Cowboys won. An awful lot of fools and their money were parted on what was a foregone conclusion, it seems.
Having said that the Storm did get away with murder in the ruck on those few occasions the Cows got near their line. This is really something the game needs to do something about. It is not the only time this finals series a team has cheated in this manner to avoid being scored against. It's a blight on the game. The bin has to be used. It was used in reserve grade.
No love for Blade Runner 2049 this Thursday?
I loathe that. Bin people ffs.Yep
It is probably harder to score a metre out than 20 metres out.
The storm will give away a penalty without a worry.
There was one point last night where they gave away about 3 in a row.
No sin bin.
I loathe that. Bin people ffs.