Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2019 ✨ R9 Thu - Titans 18-26 Sharks @ Suncorp

Round 9: Titans v Sharks

Someguy

And yet none of the commentators called it either. Momentum pass, all good.

And what about the flog who hit Dugan? No penalty.

Titans played some of the dumbest footy I’ve seen.

Titans are just a stupid team but time and time again crucial calls go against them.

Eion

Titans are just a stupid team but time and time again crucial calls go against them.
Mate we’ve all been there. When your team is shit you need everything to go your way, and a couple 50/50s went against them maybe. But hardly a howler from the refs

Flannos shit goal kicking kept the tits in the game more than the refs.

Someguy

Not a bad game to start the weekend.

Peachey is copping criticism and rightly so but how about Taylor? On a million a year and when was the last time he had a really good game?

Wayne Bennett really is the master of manipulation! Talked Taylor up but let him go ‘to not hold him back’ 1 million dollar Trojan horse in Brisbanes nearest geographic competitor.

gerg

Peachey is copping criticism and rightly so but how about Taylor? On a million a year and when was the last time he had a really good game?

Surely they're not paying him that much? But their whole side just seems to cruise in patches and then they realise they're losing.

aqua_duck

As I said earlier they should both be handing their paycheques in