Kornstar
Cmon Korny, claiming the NRL did us a favour by putting next week at 6pm to save us embarrassment is a bit ott pessimistic, even for you.
That part was tongue in cheek.
Cmon Korny, claiming the NRL did us a favour by putting next week at 6pm to save us embarrassment is a bit ott pessimistic, even for you.
Thoughts on RCG?
Looks like hes carrying some condition.
Seems to avoid front on contact.
Gus on channel 9 commentary. Chooks V Pennys. Hes in seventh heaven.
Started last week I think.since when did 9 start doing saturday footy?
all the games or just the 730 one?
since when did 9 start doing saturday footy?
More than 11.Beat manly by 11 and we jump 'em
More than 11.
Beat them by only 11 and we are tied on F/A.
Or maybe 20?Why don't we just try to beat them by 12?
Why don't we just try to beat them by 12?
100% obstruction. Suck shit Pennys.
Was that flick pass forward?
All seen through your one brown and white eye mate.Clearly sliced through. Brilliant try and no attempt of a tackle. Worse call I've seen in a while. I would of blown an 8 point try for the guy faking to make a tackle. Ruining the game.
The benefit of backing into the defence is you might get a penalty for a crusher.On RCG he is worth 350k at this stage. He backs into the defense like Woods. I'd be skeptical paying too much for him.
You reckon Hindy’s talking out his ass?All seen through your one brown and white eye mate.