butchmcdick
I thought the Flash is lol
gould was talking about the fox being a premature ejaculator
it is known
I thought the Flash is lol
Suck it sook lolAny other day it was a penalty try talk about f**king rigged...
I cant see much after drinking a case either. But i can still see one team had all the ball and all the field position and it wasn't because of the #7 on either team.Calm down buddy, it's just a footy forum. I'm just making comments on what I see. No need to take anything to heart.
Fair call, Wighton was quite poor. He needs to be 5/8 or nothing.
Where the f**k have you been? This is a Kiwi returning after a Broncos GF win effort tbh.Congratulations NSW, you just lost to the worst Maroons team ever assembled, in the considered opinion of Peptide Paul XD
2020 REDEMPTION STORY!
Kaufusi is such a grubby player.
6 again means you may as well just tackle them again right? You've already given away a six again so what do you have to lose if the coward ref doesn't sin bin youThe Kaufusi one was the most obvious professinal foul I've ever seen, Sutton called 6 again and Kaufusi went in for another bite so pretty much was let go
It's shocking mate, you are waiting for the ref to pull him up. He does it for the Storm as well and seems to be the worst offender with Munster. I think it's a Bellamy thing.I'm a qld supporter and I agree. That needs to be rubbed from the game. I fully expected him to be binned.
Please can you do better than that you hurt my feelings lolSuck it sook lol
Max Headroom did play an awesome game... he’s got a hell of a future.Lindsay Collins was motm for mine but it’ll be Munster which is okay by me
SssshhhhHasn’t corona got you yet