QLD improved out of sight when they ditched Kevvie.Congratulations NSW, you just lost to the worst Maroons team ever assembled, in the considered opinion of Peptide Paul XD
2020 REDEMPTION STORY!
Wonder where he’s coaching next year.
QLD improved out of sight when they ditched Kevvie.Congratulations NSW, you just lost to the worst Maroons team ever assembled, in the considered opinion of Peptide Paul XD
2020 REDEMPTION STORY!
LMFAOSutton kept origin alive. Cant have QLD losing 3 series in a row. Origin is dead if those passionate merkins aren't winning.
I'm a qld supporter and I agree. That needs to be rubbed from the game. I fully expected him to be binned.Seriously, what will it take to get the bullshit out of this game. Kafusi should have been binned! He was a merkin in the grand final, he was a merkin in each game of origin.
He was walking around at the endDid anyone catch what happened to Walker? Nine were completely useless in both footage and letting us know
In regular season games that don't matter.When does the NRL get fair dinkum and really crack down on cynical play in the last 10 minutes of games?
Just lost to a team that included the f**king Lee cousins
Let that sink in
Yep penalty try. Anyway I can live with Queensland winning. They did lift and had the better coach by a million miles. Fittler should go for not covering backline injuries in this game. It was like rope a dope. NSW stuffed in game one by being killed in the forwards, so Freddy loads up on forwards. Bennett is a genius.Any other day it was a penalty try talk about f**king rigged...
I thought the Flash is lolHe's the fastest man on the planet!
He's the fastest man on the planet!
Calm down buddy, it's just a footy forum. I'm just making comments on what I see. No need to take anything to heart.You're either deluded or clueless if you are comparing Cleary to the Pearce origin highlights reel.
Did Chin boof your missus or something?
His side was f**king smashed all game. He still did more than DCE behind a badly beaten forward pack in a side which was never in the territorial battle.Whoa there mate, I don't hate anyone, that's an awful thing to say. I just don't rate Cleary because of his inability to perform in big games ala Pearce. He played awesome in Game 2 and I acknowledged it. Calling it as it is. I wish he was better.
Did anyone catch what happened to Walker? Nine were completely useless in both footage and letting us know
Fair call, Wighton was quite poor. He needs to be 5/8 or nothing.
Seriously, what will it take to get the bullshit out of this game. Kafusi should have been binned! He was a merkin in the grand final, he was a merkin in each game of origin.
The Kaufusi one was the most obvious professinal foul I've ever seen, Sutton called 6 again and Kaufusi went in for another bite so pretty much was let goWhen does the NRL get fair dinkum and really crack down on cynical play in the last 10 minutes of games?
I was gonna like this post.Hahahahaha
Premiership winning Clive Churchill Medal Winning Origin Winning Captain DCE.
An occasional comment from fatty is not equal to running commentary from Gus.And Fatty was split down the middle all game.