Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2020 Rabbitohs Rumours, Signings and News

250excf

Ffsake here we go again clowns pretending they know the clubs financial and cap situation put a bib on and dribble your shit onto it why waste your time or effort nobody knows except the clubs accounts managers you sound like a huge dick even pretending to know :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:
They’re you go now show me where R20 or anyone in particular is mentioned :joy::joy:
Get a sense of humour it helps the world go around serious guy

250excf

It’s called defending yourself from obviously false accusations what’s your problem with that or do you think I should just roll on my back and piddle on my belly grow up
The difference is I’m strong and confident enough to stand alone and up for myself you on the other hand :joy::joy:

Peter Quinn

For F sake. Here we go again with clowns pretending............. Is that not abuse? This was quoted on R20s post. No one before that said anything. To me, it's a kind of bullying mate. If your frustrated over something, try to bottle it instead of trying to scare people into either agreeing with what you say, or leaving the forum. I'm pretty sure I speak for everyone on here. No one like a bully or a smart arse. If you wasn't doing any of that, tell us why you said it. Remember, I've had a couple of similar incidents with you myself about Mitchell and other possible signings. I'm starting to think your not even a Souths supporter. Just here to bully people. Am I right?

250excf

For F sake. Here we go again with clowns pretending............. Is that not abuse? This was quoted on R20s post. No one before that said anything. To me, it's a kind of bullying mate. If your frustrated over something, try to bottle it instead of trying to scare people into either agreeing with what you say, or leaving the forum. I'm pretty sure I speak for everyone on here. No one like a bully or a smart arse. If you wasn't doing any of that, tell us why you said it. Remember, I've had a couple of similar incidents with you myself about Mitchell and other possible signings. I'm starting to think your not even a Souths supporter. Just here to bully people. Am I right?
It’s called telling it how it is and it’s called a sense of humour , by the way who are you to question me God :joy: you know you accused me falsely now grow a set and move on I don’t answer to you and like I said I’m not needing to hide behind a crowd to gain strength I Back what I said about Latrell as well so have a great night Peter

Peter Quinn

Yeah like I thought you reread it realised you stuffed up and have not got the decency to admit it whatever mate I’m also entitled to an opinion I suggest next time actually get your facts correct before being the moral high ground guy
Mate, you quoted R20 OK. No one else said a word, so you couldn't have been talking to anyone else. Your opening remarks were malicious and referring to the author saying he's pretending he knows something and writes crap. In my opinion it's abuse and malicious. Look that up in your funken wagnels. Then later you appear to be attacking me and Callmack. So everyone is wrong and we are stupid. You really meant something other than what you wrote.

Peter Quinn

Fooli
It’s called telling it how it is and it’s called a sense of humour , by the way who are you to question me God :joy: you know you accused me falsely now grow a set and move on I don’t answer to you and like I said I’m not needing to hide behind a crowd to gain strength I Back what I said about Latrell as well so have a great night Peter
Obscene

Peter Quinn

Mate, give it a rest OK. If that was humour you are laughing at yourself.

250excf

No worries I’m over it but I’m not going to sit and be falsely accused of anything i have no issue with r20 or anyone you are the one who made false accusations and because I defend myself I’m a trouble maker yeah right whatever floats your boat :rowboat:♀️ I’m moving on and back to footy talk :thumbsup:

Peter Quinn

Val Holmes just signed a 6 year deal with cowboys. So I think it's fair to say we won't be getting him. :joy::joy:

Peter Quinn

We’ve been chatting Souths over at tigers forum today.

People were submitting that you need a couple of good forwards after the Sam retirement. There’s a small but noticeable gap.

So Arrow would be in the mix if he’s willing to head down.
I'm pretty sure he's in Souths'sights. Would be a great pick up if they get him.