The Mad Hatter
Sorry if I’m posting shit. Maggoted and happy as.
Cheer up Charlie…..Souths Good
Manly Bad
Me sad
Yep. Or nup. LolSo winner of tomorrow's game is the guaranteed NRL winner
So winner of tomorrow's game is the guaranteed NRL winner
What was the track/weather like, and his odds?Saintly won the 96 Cox Plate and then Bolted in the Melbourne Cup.
So winner of tomorrow's game is the guaranteed NRL winner
Perhaps they can really put in the off season effort and finish 3rd next yearWell played Manly
If your team can cut down the errors the sky is the limit.
Proud of my team regardless of next weeks result. But I have no doubt we will leave it all out on the field
Thanks mate, plz plz plz beat those purple pricks next week.. cant stand those wrestling scum going back to backWell played Manly
If your team can cut down the errors the sky is the limit.
Proud of my team regardless of next weeks result. But I have no doubt we will leave it all out on the field
50 point hoodoo, it can't be stoppedHaha why is everyone writing off Rabbits there peaking at the right end of season
How will they go tomorrow arvo though?I personally think Penrith will win tomorrow night and win comfortably
Nup for sure, they had 50 out on them, twice lolYep. Or nup. Lol
Take care...Ta mate, think its time to have a nap...the rooms spinning lol
50 point hoodoo, it can't be stopped
Can't remember the track but Saintly was in the market, Dane Ripper won the 97 Cox plate @ 40-1 and came up the fence with a pearler of a ride from Oli. Might of been that race???What was the track/weather like, and his odds?
You had 50 out on you, yes, you are absolutely doneYes we have no chance