And Slater’s shoulder. They don’t like suspending the stars, particularly when he has a chance of winning the Dally M tonight…Shades of Thurston 07.
Enemy of the sport? Melbourne destroyed the legitimacy of this sport for 5 years. 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010. They are the enemies. Never forget that.I am so sick and tired of seeing Penrith rewarded for acting against the spirit of the game.
Luai was knocked senseless, should never have been allowed back
Cleary was clearly concussed, didn’t even get checked
Players - especially Kikau - flopping all over the place, trying to get the game stopped
2-3 players standing in an offside position at the play the ball every time they kick blocking any chance of kick pressure.
Anyone happy to see Penrith in the grand final is an enemy of the sport in my opinion, because they have taken the spirit of the game and stomped all over it.
I am so sick and tired of seeing Penrith rewarded for acting against the spirit of the game.
Players - especially Kikau - flopping all over the place, trying to get the game stopped
2-3 players standing in an offside position at the play the ball every time they kick blocking any chance of kick pressure.
Anyone happy to see Penrith in the grand final is an enemy of the sport in my opinion, because they have taken the spirit of the game and stomped all over it.
They have to do it again. Huge ask to play 3 super physical games in a row and back up against a skeletor coached team.Well, we did this week. Ppl in the media were saying we were done physically and mentally. Today showed we are more than fair dinkum.
You sound bald.I am so sick and tired of seeing Penrith rewarded for acting against the spirit of the game.
Hope we have your support next week Ruby. Wear your best for next Sunday.haha eat shit storm1!!!!
You guys have had a great season. I'm sure you will be back and hungry again next year.This hurts. A lot. I know we’ve been spoilt with success over the years but it’s shame to end such a good season in this manner. Too many errors, and quite simply we With that said, Panthers may reach their destiny. Well played
Enemy of the sport? Melbourne destroyed the legitimacy of this sport for 5 years. 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010. They are the enemies. Never forget that.
Did his lot on the storm obvs.How much money did you lose this afternoon?
Well done mate, you are a class act.This hurts. A lot. I know we’ve been spoilt with success over the years but it’s shame to end such a good season in this manner. Too many errors, and quite simply we With that said, Panthers may reach their destiny. Well played
I gotta admit Soc...something came over me like a wave of emotion, and I started crying with my hands in my face.f**k yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
They all reckon you're a merkin too.The Panthers are the most unlikeable team in the NRL by some stretch. Disaster having them in the grand final.
Luai - merkin
JFH - merkin
Martin - merkin
Cleary x 2 - merkins both
Leota - merkin
Burton - merkin
TPJ - merkin
May - merkin
Capewell - merkin
Kikau - merkin
and as for Edwards? He’s a merkin.
Souths by 40