Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2021 R1 Fri - Brisbane 16-24 Parramatta @ Suncorp

Round 1: Brisbane v Parramatta

He was horrible in the back end of last year and even worse in the Penrith trial. But no one ever gets dropped under Bea Arthur, unless they are rookies they always cop all the blame while senior players are free to stink it up ad nausem. Wanker Blake another one.

He looks more like Goran Ivenisevic wearing a block of cheese...

images

Did you hear Benny Elias spruiking him (his nephew) for a big year on 360 on Wednesday ? FFS.

Benny talks about Mitch Moses like he’s Sterlo, Joey, Thurston and Cronk rolled into one. I remember when he was accused of tanking for the Tigers to get his release, Elias made sure to call him a “consummate professional” at least 15 times in the one interview.

Dumb bald bastard doesn't even know how to clap properly!

Nah mate he's demonstrating a marvellous adaptation to the boys. They're called "hands"? Apparently the lads have never seen them before

The sad thing is the bald clueless muppet will think it's all due to ball control, nothing at all to do with our shitful attack and embarrasing edge defence. WTF did we do all off season???

Not sure how you expect to attack with 50% handling old mate.

You wouldn't even pick up at the Chardies with that

t-ba

If Xavier Coates had passed his HIA that would have raised more questions that answers.