Silent Knight
Welp, here it comes. Possibly the single most important 2nd half of footy the Broncos have seen in their history. FMD I hope Coates returns.
Is this the pivotal moment where you go on to win the war?
Welp, here it comes. Possibly the single most important 2nd half of footy the Broncos have seen in their history. FMD I hope Coates returns.
He was horrible in the back end of last year and even worse in the Penrith trial. But no one ever gets dropped under Bea Arthur, unless they are rookies they always cop all the blame while senior players are free to stink it up ad nausem. Wanker Blake another one.
Did you hear Benny Elias spruiking him (his nephew) for a big year on 360 on Wednesday ? FFS.
Dumb bald bastard doesn't even know how to clap properly!
Instead we are watching bald ladies in Yellow.Ladies in Black on channel 7 is looking pretty tempting
If Parra fix their handling they are in with a shot. Fair play to the Broncos though, straight out of the blocks
The sad thing is the bald clueless muppet will think it's all due to ball control, nothing at all to do with our shitful attack and embarrasing edge defence. WTF did we do all off season???