westerntiger
Two more points and the Raiders break their record winning margin against Manly
A few weeks back, Hudson Young and Josh Papalii came to my son’s footy training. Papa was a little shy and didn’t talk much, but Hudson was right into it, talking to all the kids and posing for photos.Huddy is definitely my new man crush
Any of the kids have problems with they’re eye sight after training?A few weeks back, Hudson Young and Josh Papalii came to my son’s footy training. Papa was a little shy and didn’t talk much, but Hudson was right into it, talking to all the kids and posing for photos.
A really great bloke.
I must be the only one who thinks the Broncos and Raiders play final’s footy, winning next week and rabbits getting dusted by the cowboys tonight and chooks next week missing the 8.Upsides
1) No Broncos in Finals;
2) A pack of outed homophobes get buttf**ked;
3) Penns get further humiliated
Downsides
1) They'll find some dumb way to jag it;
2) Homophobes still getting paid;
3) Penns will never sell
That's what I'm praying for the. The lols will be all timeI must be the only one who thinks the Broncos and Raiders play final’s footy, winning next week and rabbits getting dusted by the cowboys tonight and chooks next week missing the 8.
We’ve won 4 in a row there. Bring it on.If the Raiders stay at eighth they could end up facing the Storm first up in the finals...
...at AAMI Park
Mate.Seven tries to Ashley Klein of the Canberra Raiders.
Eight tries to Ashley Klein of the Canberra Raiders.Seven tries to Ashley Klein of the Canberra Raiders.