I was thinking exactly the same thing…
Yeah Panthers constructed exactly 0 points in that first half. If possession evens up and Broncos get some ball in their 20, Broncos win.They've had all the ball and scored 1 try from a broncos brain fart
Broncos defence is fine
I have zero confidence in them doing thisI reckon Brisbane have got this. They just need to stop playing dumb footy and handing the ball over.
Is that what they are?Dallas still have the best cheerleaders
ref had the best position he was right there
Is that what they are?
We have the best Tina Turner tribute singer
He already is mate, I think he's puttin in some grecian 2000Ivan Cleary will be Grey in a year
Think that assumes the Panthers wont figure out some of their red zone woes... which could happen for sure, but i think the panthers will figure it out in attack.Yeah Panthers constructed exactly 0 points in that first half. If possession evens up and Broncos get some ball in their 20, Broncos win.
I've got no problems with the try being allowed, i'm just surprised we didn't get the bunker looking at it a 100 times like we normally do.
Isn’t he already?Ivan Cleary will be Grey in a year
At least onceGot that post in 10 seconds before they scored. Whew!
How many times over the years have the Broncos scored with a couple of minutes to go in the first half?