Mr. Shaman
f**ken told yas, every week some merkin premature 50’s and ruins it.
You should've warmed it up son! They might’ve got there then!f**ken told yas, every week some merkin premature 50’s and ruins it.
f**ken told yas, every week some merkin premature 50’s and ruins it.
Are you watching it’s all about South’s..Oh goody, now it’s time for ‘Hey, Hey, it’s Thursday‘
Of course I’m watching. Doesn’t mean I’m not gonna complain that I’m watching it lolAre you watching it’s all about South’s..
Best footy show on TV, if you don't like it don't watch it!Oh goody, now it’s time for ‘Hey, Hey, it’s Thursday‘
Okay, I won’t. There!Best footy show on TV, if you don't like it don't watch it!
Why whinge about it then you old flog!Okay, I won’t. There!
Because I’m old!Why whinge about it then you old flog!
@Babyface O'reilly is LU Royalty and one of the nicest gentlemen on hereWhy whinge about it then you old flog!
He's a mate of mine in real life, and how he posts on here is the true him. One of the best people going around.@Babyface O'reilly is LU Royalty and one of the nicest gentleman on here
I haven’t met him, but I’ll vouch for him. If you say he’s a good bloke, he has to beHe's a mate of mine in real life, and how he posts on here is the true him. One of the best people going around.
PS: I met him over 20 years ago because his wife played in my cricket team!
His only negative is that he's a Shire boy gone bad ie: he goes for the Roosters! But in his defence the mid 70's Easts did attract a lot of young followers from the area, my brother too is one of them.I haven’t met him, but I’ll vouch for him. If you say he’s a good bloke, he has to be
If Chad gets the all clear after his ego scans he will get the boys firing with some inspiring speeches and intrepid on field leadership.Cowboys won't even make the finals unless something drastic happens.
I'm sorry, no offence intended.@Babyface O'reilly is LU Royalty and one of the nicest gentleman on here
It’s all about body language with Chad…If Chad gets the all clear after his ego scans he will get the boys firing with some inspiring speeches and intrepid on field leadership.