Vlad59
Mr happy head strikes again!Thanks.
Nothing about that shit club's history is charming so a song that sums them up pretty accurately shouldn't have a charming title either.
Parasites.
Mr happy head strikes again!Thanks.
Nothing about that shit club's history is charming so a song that sums them up pretty accurately shouldn't have a charming title either.
Parasites.
He’s a typical whinging pomGood one mate. Got anything positive to say about crowds mate?
Has a history of smaller crowds. I suppose every club has to put up with this at least once a seasonFriday 6pm is the worst timeslot for NQ other than Thursdays. I'd say crowd will be 16.5k.
yeah, it is what it is mate. Just seems like the slot is ripe for scheduling Warriors home games.Has a history of smaller crowds. I suppose every club has to put up with this at least once a season
Yeah, definitely. Just because I disagree with you I'm an AFL troll.Afl troll.
I agree. Just like Sunday 6pm would suit a Perth team.yeah, it is what it is mate. Just seems like the slot is ripe for scheduling Warriors home games.
Mr happy head strikes again!
The three games on Sunday is one of the best things about magic round.I agree. Just like Sunday 6pm would suit a Perth team.
Sorry pookiePutting shit on the scum makes me very happy. Leave me be.
Disagree, you can buy individual game tickets so there are 50k tickets available for each game. If people pay to attend and show up, the attendance is legitimate.Should be based on how many tickets you buy, 150k were available. Any other way is disingenuous.
You cannot buy a single game ticket for magic round. It's single day or weekend pass.Disagree, you can buy individual game tickets so there are 50k tickets available for each game. If people pay to attend and show up, the attendance is legitimate.
Plenty as it’s been an awesome season so far for crowds even considering the atrocious weather a few weeks back.Good one mate. Got anything positive to say about crowds mate?
I don’t think that’s true mate.He replied in case you forgot everybody here knows you are a wanker.
In the sharks case that’s every home game.Has a history of smaller crowds. I suppose every club has to put up with this at least once a season
Has anyone asked the Warriors if regular Fri 8pm home games suit them?yeah, it is what it is mate. Just seems like the slot is ripe for scheduling Warriors home games.
That’s not how magic round tickets work. 1 or 3 day tickets are your only options.Disagree, you can buy individual game tickets so there are 50k tickets available for each game. If people pay to attend and show up, the attendance is legitimate.
Indeed they do sit well together record number of viewership for a 530 pm time slot magic round in history of foxsports…. Not bad for a club that supposedly has no supporter base.The scum and pathetic sit well together.
hellyeah we can go from watching the footy to women’s olympic beach volley ball lolSharks should play their matches on Wanda Beach