Yuck you just ruined it for me.Really happy for the good guys like Matt Lodge.
And get into my car....
I'd love to mount a counter argument, but it's Storm V Panthers again isn't it?Can’t see manly knocking over easts next week but whoever wins that get eaten by Melbourne.
Cows might knock over Cronulla I’d Nicho forgets his overnight diaper again but winner of that doesn’t get within 20 of PENRITH!
Bloke is at 100% win rate after 230 games. Not sure that any player in history has that kind of record.Brooksy after 230 games gets a finals win
Jesus f**ken Christ he got one!Outstanding result for Manly really. Bulldogs should have been up by 20 or so given their dominance over the first 35 minutes.
Now the question is can the Bulldogs lift again, or did they put everything into that opening stanza.
I reckon Manly go on with it an win by 10.
Disagree. I don’t see anything about the Roosters to think they will “feed” on anyone.Manly will be feed for the Rorters next weekend, Sharks and Cows is a complete toss up, but regardless of who advances, they will be sacrificed at the alter for Scum vs. Smug Grand Final and you will love it.
I did. Bit slack. Girl being carted off with serious injury.Anyone that wants a f**ken good laugh chuck it on 7mate
Jebus!! Never felt like we were even in the game and somehow managed a win!
What's happening?Anyone that wants a f**ken good laugh chuck it on 7mate
Maybe it's the beer but I reckon manly has the team to beat the chooks and smugManly will be feed for the Rorters next weekend, Sharks and Cows is a complete toss up, but regardless of who advances, they will be sacrificed at the alter for Scum vs. Smug Grand Final and you will love it.
If Manly beat the chooks they’ll face the Storm. I think that’ll be closer than what people expectMaybe it's the beer but I reckon manly has the team to beat the chooks and smug