Used to be very accurate for AccorI thought it was well known that st the bigger stadiums that’s not how pax numbers work.
50 bucks for level 6 is kind of a rort
Dogs are going to bank over a million in gate on this
Used to be very accurate for AccorI thought it was well known that st the bigger stadiums that’s not how pax numbers work.
Not from my experienceUsed to be very accurate for Accor
Hard to say whats been sold as not sure if all sections have been on sale. If they have then it looks pretty good, probably around 40k+ tickets sold. I get the sense that a lot of upper tier hasnt gone on sale though in which case its probably nearer 25-30kHow's the double header for Perth looking? Last I heard it was only 20k expected? I feel like that would be a disaster wouldn't it?
having look forward to good friday clash, today the alcohol free zone is on limited tickets now, the middle section of the level 6 has gone down to singles (only 9 rows opened up)
It’s all gonna depend if people want sit in the clouds for 55, the front section of level 6 is fairly good viewing but once you go up it’s pretty garbage. i reckon crowd will end up between 55/60k and no more unless they drop the prices in the top level
TfNSW has released guidance for getting to the NRL Good Friday Game at Accor Stadium. Seems they are planning to coordinate transport services to accommodate a 45,000+ crowd for the game.
From memory, last year they were indicating they were planning for a 30,000+ crowd for the game. So all the signs are pointing to an historic crowd figure.
View attachment 100599
![]()
NRL: Bulldogs v Rabbitohs
Olympic Park will be extremely busy on Good Friday with more than 100,000 people expected at the Easter Show in addition to more than 60,000 footy fans expected to see the Bulldogs take on the Rabbitohs at Accor Stadium. Leave the car at home as match tickets include travel on public transport...transportnsw.info
So you reckon there are "fans" who will go on Good Friday if Souths beat NQ but won't go if Souths lose to NQ?Perhaps the two things that potentially stand between an all-time regular season crowd record are:
1. The weather
2. Whether South Sydney can beat North Queensland this weekend and take good momentum into Good Friday.
Rabbitohs Members will take more than 401 to 405 I reckon 401 to 409/410I can understand 401-405 being for those members but 411 & 412 haven't been on sale, weird.
Let's hope those areas are full and not empty or half empty!
They won’t hit 60,000 if they’re charging $50 for up thereUsed to be very accurate for Accor
50 bucks for level 6 is kind of a rort
Dogs are going to bank over a million in gate on this
Rabbitohs Members will take more than 401 to 405 I reckon 401 to 409/410
Souths diamond gold and silver members will need more than 401-405 mate that won’t be enough.Nah 406-410 has been sold to the public and mostly taken.
401-405 and 411-412 hasn't yet anyways. 411-412 is above the kennel so I cannot imagine South Members will be put up in those bays.
Isn't usually the higher paying members in level 4 and the GA members down the bottom? Or am I wrong.
Also obviously only ticketed members get to go in as part of the members not non-ticketed members.