Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

2025 prediction

1. Jahream Bula
2. Luke Laulilii
3. Justin Olam
4. Sunia Turuva
5. Jeral Skelton

6. Lachlan Galvin
7. Jarome Luai

You could pick different players but our backline is heaps better than I've seen in years.

I think thats our likely backline, biggest variation will be if Turuva plays wing then Toa will be centre.

WA Tiger

A revolt from the old boys stemming from langer being dismissed and disrespected..Madge loses the dressing room due to lack of interpersonal skills but gains wooden spoon

WA Tiger

Lomax is a huge loss for them. Rebuild halves, I dunno.
Flanno’s done it before. He’s a hard arse as shown by putting hunt in his place on camera.. boo hoo hunt .. prob deserved it..they’ll prob get Gutho at 6 cook 9 iether of those captain .. not a bad spine

WA Tiger

Flanno’s done it before. He’s a hard arse as shown by putting hunt in his place on camera.. boo hoo hunt .. prob deserved it..they’ll prob get Gutho at 6 cook 9 iether of those captain .. not a bad spine
Players will gravitate to Flanno coz they know there’s a chance of a P with him.. unless they hate the idea of living in woolingong .. It seems a picturesque tranquil type of place .. not everyone’s cup of tea tho.
But perhaps just what addo carr neads.

I think Hunt got exactly what he wanted.

WA Tiger

I think Hunt got exactly what he wanted.
the grass is always greener somewhere else until it’s not …..moneys not his issue …Has he won a premiership before? .. I don’t think so
You’d think the club got what they wanted. Some spending loot. Especially right now

the grass is always greener somewhere else until it’s not …..moneys not his issue …Has he won a premiership before? .. I don’t think so
You’d think the club got what they wanted. Some spending loot. Especially right now

I reckon the club will probably suffer a little. I read somewhere Flanno stated it's hard to replace a player of his caliber and it is.

I think though the club are a middle of the run team with Hunt and if he is going to sook and still get paid top dollar it's not worth the hassle. They have Holmes coming there next year. Maybe they'll get Doueihi or Gutho and play one of them as a running 6's or something. It might work.