skeepe
Nah, ball-carrying arm never touched the ground. Play on, and would never be penalised.That's the inconsistency of reffing were dealing with. Consistency would be nice.
That's the inconsistency of reffing were dealing with. Consistency would be nice.
Perhaps the foot in touch from Stuart is a more clear cut wrong call.You want a try disallowed because at some point some idiot ref once incorrectly ruled a pass off the ground that was clearly incorrect?
Id love to know the occasion in which an incident like that resulted in a penalty haha
this is the problem right... like i might take you seriously but you're here earnestly arguing that Kris passed off the ground. Crack head behaviour. Grow up and be better.
Yes. It would be good if you decided to focus on actual wrong calls instead on f**king insane meth adled bullshit like Kris passed off the groundPerhaps the foot in touch from Stuart is a more clear cut wrong call.
Wow. You're sooking this hard after a win?Yes. It would be good if you decided to focus on actual wrong calls instead on f**king insane meth adled bullshit like Kris passed off the ground
Id love that for you
You're not my type, but thanks for the offer.Oh yeah
me the guy who is like "yeah, that Stuart call was bad" is the guy who's sooking
And you, the guy who is crying about Kris passing off the ground which is a figment of your imagination is not sooking
Can you lift, mate? f**k me.
You're not my type, but thanks for the offer.
The ref and touch judge absolutely missed Stuart going into touch. It's highly relevant in that it led to a try for Canberra instead of a 40-20 for Wests. Be as dismissive as you like, but it's still an absolute fact that the officials got it wrong.
I'm sure you'd be fine with it if the Raiders lost by 4 points after a decision like that went against them.Every club gets a couple of those a season. We had one vs the Rorters. And beat the merkins.
You won the infringment count combined 2:1... you reckon you were hard done by then just cry Rick a river. A Rio Grande.