Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

27th of May - Brisvegas....

les norton

Alright peeps...I have got tickets in the away team zone. Section 317.

Where is every one else going to be?????:D

RABK

A few of the Crusaders will be heading up....should be sitting in GA in bay 317 - the Knights supporters bay!

So i'll guess we'll see you there. :)

RABK

Oh and we're planning on having a big night win or lose like we do on all our away trips. If you'd like to join us please feel welcome to - infact we could probably use a guide around the local pubs and clubs.

RABK

Fairly soon, i'll push for everyone to start deciding whether they're coming or not and for those that are to arrange flights + tickets.

les norton

I'm a little excited. Could have something to do with the fact I have knocked back a few drinks tonight. :D

Ok...question....

The big night you are talking about...is it saturday night and then I turn up to the game hung over or do I take monday off and we head out sunday night???? important questions peoples....

I can't wait. And then we will do it all over again on the gold coast a month later :cool:

RABK

Yeh i'm an idiot, for soem reason i was thinking it was a saturday night game hence the 'win or lose' comment.

We will go out the saturday night and turn up to the game hungover. We fly back the sunday night.

Sorry about that.

RABK

Crusade members - Prideknight, Jobdog, medievilKnight are the well known posters going. Others going will be about 5 people who aren't regular posters - craig, Bec, Matty etc.

We probably will have definite attendance numbers and flights booked around about 27th april - 3rd may. 3 or 4 weeks before the game.

beckster05

I'll be heading up to Brisvegas for the game with "poffosbiggestfan" (also known as Jobdog), Medieval and a friend of mine who i don't think has yet posted on the forum altho she is a member. So looking forward to the trip. Look forward to meeting you guys as well up there and it'll be great to see you again stevo, (haven't seen you since the townsville trip last year). :crazy: :D :lol:

Serc

Booked in row 7 in bay 319 with my housemate and another friend (both Broncos supporters :p), close to you guys in 317! Will come across and say g'day :D

RABK

Looks like we'll all have a blast, let's hope it's half as good as the 04 game. :)

stevo

beckster05 said:
I'll be heading up to Brisvegas for the game with "poffosbiggestfan" (also known as Jobdog), Medieval and a friend of mine who i don't think has yet posted on the forum altho she is a member. So looking forward to the trip. Look forward to meeting you guys as well up there and it'll be great to see you again stevo, (haven't seen you since the townsville trip last year). :crazy: :D :lol:

Hey that was a kick arse knight!!!

Yeah me, JAD, her man and possibly my mate Jamie (the guy you guys met in Townsville) are coming. My sister only wants to go to the Titans game :(

If you guys are all getting tix together i'd rather put my money in the Crusade account so we will def sit with you guys. I'm pretty sure you get seats allocation in every bay up here. Let me know whats doing ay!

Anyone know if the club is putting anything on for the Knights supporters up here. They did a few years back. It was really good. It was like a meet the players thing at the Holiday Inn.

Misanthrope

I should be there. As I've said elsewhere, it's actually easier for me to get to Brisbane than it is to get to Newcastle.

Johns-All-Day

I'll definitely be there! Looking forward to meeting the Crusade. As stevo said, if we can deposit our ticket money into an account to get tickets with you guys that would be awesome. :)

RABK

That would be absolutely fine, i'll tell our President PK to PM you the bank account details A.S.A.P.

Zoidberg

Ooh ooh, I'll do the Crusadey thingy too!
I always have to sit with Broncos supporters so I'll be more than happy to join you guys.