Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

3 2 1 vs Cowboys/Sutton

I left the till I die one ages ago. Every club has "some" but that page seems to have them all!
The rumour, signing one i am still apart ofbut, one day they will notice that all the rumours and such are about a day or two after they've been posted online somewhere.
The bloke running acts like he's getting scoops and people buy into it.
Facebook is best left to the drunk and obnoxious, well that's the funniest time to post anyway.

BBB "Facebook is best left to the drunk and obnoxious, well that's the funniest time to post anyway."

This joint is humiliating enough
Be f**ked if I'm going to use my real identity to say the same shit.
:)

Maccas4177

Paul Austin thinks he is the be all and end all regarding the sharks. I actually asked him if he anything to do with the organisation and he said no. What a plodder.
100 posts about the same shit everyday!

Feej

Paul Austin thinks he is the be all and end all regarding the sharks. I actually asked him if he anything to do with the organisation and he said no. What a plodder.
100 posts about the same shit everyday!

He's the guy that started the Lewis petition. f**k he hated it every time I posted that we should start a petition. Thin skinned meglomaniac.

Vin Fizz

Feej, he reads this forum as well id reckon. Saw an expression that was used on one of the LU threads over the last couple of days regurgitated by the gent.

Vin Fizz

Cant find the quote now Cardy. I was looking through the FB page during the week and read a turn of phrase that I recognised as one that was posted on here and I hadn't heard of before. A bit like quoting dew for example. It's happened before as well. I remember Flanno being quoted on the Sunday papers a few years back saying the season was a 400 meter race not a sprint. I thought, great, that was very very close (not quite verbatim) to a comment from a post on the forum about 5 days before. It happens.

Feej

Well, if me old mate hangs out in here, I'd just like to tell him that he's overdew to f**k right off.

Inferno

I'm telling ya. The bratwurst guy in the southwest corner. Sausage, sauerkraut, onions, mustard and sauce. Bloody good.

Finally had a chance to sample one of these culinary delights last night.

Damn delicious, and pretty decent value.