Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

321 v Warriors

txta2

3. Props - All of them, especially the first 20 when the side was making 60-70 metres per set off the back of Woods Uele
2. Wingers - 187 for SK and 157 for RM. Scored meaties. Made the obligatory fekk ups but the good outweighed the bad and their running games had a lot to do with the early momentum
1. SJ - Now to be known as Fizbo. Gold moments and tin moments. Made me laugh most of the game. I will say though, he looked like he was enjoying himself and that's a good thing

SJ will get 3 Dally M points I reckon
Dally M was 3. Woods
2.katoa
1.BB
woods, WTF

ragzouken

Surprising SJ didn't get any points but Woods was very good.
woods been pretty ok this year, seems like he may be trying to lead the pack nothing stellar but gets a bad wrap usually, just does his job nothing spectacular... has a few moments that make you hate him though

Never hate a prop for being stupid.

It's in their DNA.

Fharrk youse fatboys. Had a visit from an old footy mate the other day and he presented me with an old Narooma jersey. It fitted moi like a loose fitting glove. And get this bastards the number on the back of the jersey was the big number FIVE

Been close on 50 years since I wore a number 5 jersey.

Quintessential

I know him. He was the bloke from Notre Dame that had the crook back.

Fharrk youse fatboys. Had a visit from an old footy mate the other day and he presented me with an old Narooma jersey. It fitted moi like a loose fitting glove. And get this bastards the number on the back of the jersey was the big number FIVE

Been close on 50 years since I wore a number 5 jersey.

I know him. He was the bloke from Notre Dame that had the crook back.

Yep, that's him. Had a brother called Quasimodo but he was fraud. Didn't even have a hunchback. He was 6'7" tall. Poor Quint ended up getting eaten by a mechanical shark called Bruce.

Is that a fact or just a hunch?