Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

94: Superthread XVII

DB

Hey, what were they like anyway? They looked pretty good, are they real? Are they built for speed or comfort? What'd you do with them? Motorboat? You play the motorboat?
[makes sputtering motorboat noise]
You motorboatin son of a bitch! You old sailor you! Where is she? She still in the house?

McLovin

Hey, what were they like anyway? They looked pretty good, are they real? Are they built for speed or comfort? What'd you do with them? Motorboat? You play the motorboat?
[makes sputtering motorboat noise]
You motorboatin son of a bitch! You old sailor you! Where is she? She still in the house?

What is wrong with you?

Apey

Sounds like this feral bitch who goes to most of the Knights home games. I don't know how she can afford the footy. Buying packets of Winnie Reds for her 12 rat children would cost a lot of money.

that is your standard Marathon Newy chick tbh..

If i ever see SC at teh footy i'm asking for the boobs...

I reckon you're in with a good shot too.

she was this heinous tacky bogan bitch that kept yelling awful stuff. everytime one of the Dragons backs would return their ball she would yell out BREAK THEIR LEGS! AND THEIR NECKS!

she said it twice and i said to sassy 'if she says it again, im cracking it'

and i did and she didnt take kindly to being told she was being a hideous person. she carried it on for the rest of the game and then Sassy defended my honour, and this awesome 8 yr old Dragons fan totally burned the bitch too.

she embarassed herself. plus, WE WON. SUCK IT.

:lol: awesome. You wouldn't like me at the footy. I don't yell for 80 minutes but some of the stuff I do yell is pretty poor. Last night I was giving crap to the ginger tutu wearing cat creagh.

regardless, one day you're gonna have to answer an sms before full time and come say hi :p